RE/MAX Premier Properties

Buying and Selling a home might very well be the most expensive purchase our clients make. We are honored that so many people have trusted us to handle their real estate transaction. Those that felt the same way have left comments below to help give others a sense of what working with us is like.

Highly likely to recommend

Working with Hannah was awesome! Everything went smooth throughout the whole process and she was very dependable when it came to following up! We were so happy with all of the hard work done because the results were us happily moving into our first home!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/7/2018 by stretchjack40 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $175K in Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Bobby was amazing- easy to talk to, knowledgeable, very responsive, and truly had my best interests in mind. A wonderful experience. Thanks again for helping me find my perfect nest!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/7/2018 by mlawsonhumble Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $225K in Clifton Heights, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

We recently had the pleasure of working with Hannah, who was so patient with us as we looked at multiple homes over time to figure out what the best fit for our family would be. She listened to our wants/needs of a new home, offered helpful suggestions and ideas but never pushed us to make decisions, which we very much appreciated. Hannah was timely in her responses to us about updates with the home buying process and professional when working with other agents. We love our new home and grateful that Hannah was with us every step of the way. In addition to working with Hannah on the purchase of a new home, she was the agent for the home we put on the market, which sold in three weeks. We felt her and the entire Pitts team did an excellent job of marketing our property and have no doubt that helped it's quick sell time. Just call Hannah for any future home selling or buying needs. You won't be disappointed!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/6/2018 by mgreifkeith Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $1.225M in Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

We used Kiley to buy a lot to build a house. He did a great job finding a great lot that fit what we needed perfectly. He was able to make this process very easy and quick. Highly recommend Kiley for any type of home buying need you have.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/1/2018 by tulipbuilthomes Bought a home in 2018 in Mount Washington, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Bobby was a great help in the renting process. We are new to the area and had to relocate for my job. We knew almost next to nothing about the town, and he was able to provide us with insights into what areas to look for rentals. He was also a tremendous help in tracking down places other than apartments to rent. We ended up with a rental that we adore, in an area that is perfect for my and my husbands commute, that is more spacious than we imagined being able to afford, and that is perfect for our family. I highly recommend Bobby. He is great at what he does.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/27/2018 by Rebecca Simpson-Pinkston Helped me rent a Townhouse home in Shelbyville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Rob was great. We were first-time young homebuyers and he was patient and helped us throughout the entire process, and ALWAYS had our best interests in mind. He worked so hard to find quality homes in the areas and price range we were looking for, and we were able to find a home we loved thanks to Rob. We will be using him for all of our future home excursions and I highly recommend Rob as a dependable, honest, and friendly agent who will hope meet all of your home needs!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/23/2018 by marcelhull333 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Valley Station, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Was such a pleasure to work with Emily! She made the home buying process a breeze. She was helpful, understanding and very personable. I highly recommend her!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/20/2018 by Kyle Mitchell Bought a home in 2018 in Worthington Hills, Louisville, KY 40245.
Highly likely to recommend

Zack managed my rental property for me and then also listed and sold it. I had a good experience with both. I was in a different city so things were challenging sometimes, but Zack always helped out and I was able to do almost everything digitally up until closing so that was convenient. When he didn’t know the answer to something he found out and got back to me in a timely manner. I’d recommend using him for property management or selling your house.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/10/2018 by CliftonCrouch Sold a Multi Family home in 2017 for approximately $175K in Old Louisville, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Zach was great to work with throughout the entire process. From understanding neighborhoods, Louisville as a whole and everything he was very knowledgeable. It also was great that he has has numerous rental properties in the past and was very knowledgeable on costs associated with different types of updates/work that may need to be done. I would definitely recommend Zach & plan on using Zach in the future again, although we did find the perfect house so hopefully maybe not.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/9/2018 by Jim Hanauer Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $225K in Lyndon, Lyndon, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Jay was very responsive and always available. He was so helpful during the negotiation process and very knowledgeable. We cannot thank him enough for helping us find our beautiful home!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/14/2017 by zuser20140816134823281 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $300K in Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Jay gave us very personal attention and made our goals for the sale of our house, his goals. Our home was a Kentucky Landmark home and he learned the history of the home as well as details of all the work that had been done over the years so he could answer any questions that potential buyers might have. Jay was a real partner with us. I have recommended him and will continue to.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/14/2017 by zuser20141017102411287 Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Crescent Hill, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

My husband and I are new to the area and Jay is an excellent local resource who made us feel at home and comfortable with purchasing in Louisville. He is knowledgeable, personable, patient, and incredibly generous with his time. His extended team of resources was invaluable with making this an easy process for us. I would recommend Jay Pitts in a heartbeat to anyone looking to buy or sell!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/14/2017 by user845977 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $50K in Wilder Park, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

What an incredible experience it was working with Emily! Her knowledge about the city and area was top notch. It is very clear she cares about the people she works with. Will not stop until the customer is happy. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/13/2017 by jbrendanhiggins Bought and sold a home in 2017 in Cherokee Triangle, Louisville, KY 40204.
Highly likely to recommend

I’ve worked with Luke in varying capacities in regards to real estate investment properties & finding a home here in town. Like has surpassed all expectations I’ve ever had with a realtor. His ability to understand the wants and desires of his clients is unmatched. Since I’ve started working with Luke I’ve seen his negotiating skills be put to the test and he has also exceeded those expectations as well! I ended up referring him to my mother and he sold her house within hours!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/13/2017 by user55532419 Sold a Multi Family home in 2017 in Old Louisville, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Jay Pitts went above and beyond to make sure I got my dream home. Jay helped us out the price and helping us get what we needed after inspection. Thanks again

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/13/2017 by christbu Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $300K in Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Emily is truely the best realtor in Louisville! Not only is she very knowledgeable about the housing market in Louisville she is also very reliable! Communication with Emily is always open and I? can always count on hearing back from her right away, I? would recommend Emily to anyone needing a realtor!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/13/2017 by hbell00127 Showed home in 2017 in Saint Matthews, Louisville, KY 40222.
Highly likely to recommend

Emily provided me with an extraordinary experience. I would recommend her to any of my friends family. Emily was very professional and gave me great insight on the home that I will one day raise a beautiful family.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/11/2017 by larrystevens91 Showed home in 2017 in Pleasure Ridge Park, Louisville, KY 40258.
Highly likely to recommend

Emily is great to work with! I would recommend her to anyone in the market for a new Home especially in Louisville! She knows the area well and can find something perfect for you.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/10/2017 by tylerjlampe15 Showed home in 2017 in Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Emily Hughes is super friendly and very easy to work with. She always responds quickly and is easily accessible! I would highly recommend using her for any of your real estate needs!!

written on 12/10/2017 by recu717 Showed home in 2017 in Fincastle, Louisville, KY 40241.
Highly likely to recommend

Very knowledgeable and easy to work with! I would definitely recommend working with her in the future! She always had our concerns and wants. ..........

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/10/2017 by tiffanie shelburne Bought a home in 2017 in Highview, Louisville, KY 40228.
Highly likely to recommend

Emily is well rounded in her knowledge of handling real estate transactions. We were able to give Emily the parameters of what we were looking for in a house and she was on top of making our dreams happen & much more. She held our hand through every step of the process and was on top of making sure all our requests were fulfilled. I would highly recommend Emily. She is due diligent and extremely professional.
- Gary Hughes

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/8/2017 by garyhughes19 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $700K in Serra Mesa, San Diego, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

Emily was an AWESOME agent! She always answered all questions and concerns in a timely manner. She had a lot of knowledge of the local market and we would definitely use her again when purchasing a new home. Highly recommended!!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/8/2017 by zuser20140424050225994 Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Jeremy was a pleasure to work with. He did a fantastic job. Working with such an experienced realtor made me feel like I was in good hands. He put me with the right people ( lender agents.. ect) that we’re also knowledgeable. Even though we had a delay before my closing, due to the buyer, I’m thankful I had such a great team to work consistently until my closing. So thankful for Jeremy. I love my new home and I would definitely work with him in the near future.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/6/2017 by user4440116 Bought and sold a home in 2017 in Fern Creek, Louisville, KY 40291.
Highly likely to recommend

Rob has helped me and my family several times in the last year. I had 5 acres of farmland in Fern Creek and he went above and beyond my expectations in getting the land sold at a great price.

He sold my elderly parents house and 9 attached acres also. He handled them with kid gloves and they were very happy with him also. On a side note, they are hard to please! Two thumbs up for Rob and his team

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/22/2017 by Ken ONeil Sold a home in 2017 in Fern Creek, Louisville, KY 40291.
Highly likely to recommend

Helped me and my wife buy our first home back in 2011. We were looking at listings on zillow and the house he found for us was not listed on zillow. When we looked at it it was perfect and we had him put an offer in the next day. They were asking $148,000 for the house and we were able to negotiate down to $135,500.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/21/2017 by wombatman Bought a Single Family home in 2011 for approximately $150K in Poplar Level, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

I've worked with 5 realtors (2 for buying, 2 for selling, and Rob Longshore for both) and I will call him the next time I need a realtor, no hesitation.
He made calls, did the digging, and found great options in neighborhoods we had never considered that were a better fit. He made calls in advance and got info from listing agents that we couldn't get or did not even think to ask about. He kept our price range as a priority and found the very best homes available that were not only within our price range, but sometimes below (and we were definitely conservative in budget). He planned his route when he would take us to look at houses, wasted no time in transit, and usually had 2 or 3 extra options to look at in each neighborhood that were either just above our range or were missing one of our requirements, just in case we wanted to look at then.
Best part was simplifying the offer and counter-offer on both buying our new home and selling our old home, especially when it came to accommodations, repair requests and even finance options. He really narrowed 8t down to the needs, talked to the other agent to figure out wording that the other party would accept, walked them through wording we would accept, and we were never surprised... Not that all buyers or sellers can be made easy to work with... Rob just made sure we understood what was likely to happen and how to handle it, and he was right.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/21/2017 by shanefox0 Bought and sold a home in 2008.
Highly likely to recommend

Zack did a wonderful job of helping guide us through the process of selling our first home. He was super helpful! We would highly recommend working with him.

written on 11/16/2017 by Molly Holzknecht Sold a Condo home in 2017 in Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Jeremy was knowledge and quick to act. Both of these were essential in landing me my first home. With the Louisville job market being so aggressive he was able to assist me and get me into my new place in weeks.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/2/2017 by edelen38 Bought a Townhouse home in 2017 for approximately $200K in Cherokee Triangle, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

You will not be disappointed!!! He is very knowledgeable and punctual and will be a great asset to your home buying/selling experience! We listed, sold, and bought our home in 31 days!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/30/2017 by vanessa4228 Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $150K in Okolona, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Excellent buying experience and very professional in his work. Would absolutely recommend to anyone looking for a new home. Very quick, and responsive. Answers any questions he can , or finds the answers to the ones he can't immediately.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/27/2017 by miles collin Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $150K in Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

I would recommend Jeremy to everyone I know to find and sell a home. The whole process has been pretty painless and he was very patient with our picky needs. He didn’t just try to get us a house he wanted to make sure we had a home we were getting. Honesty,patience, and knowledge is was we were looking for and that’s what we got with him.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/26/2017 by clskyl01 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $175K in Shepherdsville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

My husband and I extremely loved working with Jeremy! He's so helpful and extremely honest. He is super dependable and very easy to get ahold of when you have questions, which I had a lot of. We put our full trust into him, and he found us our perfect home. He also got our house sold within a day, we thought that process was going to be stressful and discouraging, but Jeremy made sure it was the exact opposite!! I highly reccomend him for anyone looking to purchase a home!!! I'm gonna miss working with him :(

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/26/2017 by jessica laws15 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $175K in Shepherdsville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Jay wasn't fantastic to work with! We moved to Louisville from another state and he made the process easy and dare I say, fun. We love our house so much we may never move again, but if we do, Jay is our guy!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
written on 10/14/2017 by emily frankenburger Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $400K in Saint Matthews, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

To any future home buyers,I was very fortunate to have LancelHagan as my lead realtor in the purchase of my new home.He was honest,professional and very knowledgeable these attributes were essential in the forming of our working relationship. His can-do attitude and willingness to go the extra mile to ensure my successful purchase will never be forgotten. Without hesitation I will recommend Team ReMax and Lance Hagan to my family,friends and associates. Thanks again Lance for a job well done.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/10/2017 by carnell johnson1 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $175K in Highview, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Zack is a very friendly and down to earth guy that is very patient and understanding. He was very responsive to all my needs and questions about the process etc. He referred some great, reasonable handymen to assist me in getting my house ready for market. The pictures his team took and posted were awesome. Had a contract on my house in one day and was very helpful in negotiating. If you want someone who isn't pushy, but is very timely in responding and helping you prepare your house for market....he's the one I'd recommend.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/9/2017 by stasrp Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $325K in Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Zack was great to work with from start to finish. He helped us focus on the right areas to get our house ready for sale, kept in constant communication during the process, and expertly negotiated the offers that came through.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/29/2017 by zuser20170516071642174 Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $150K in Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Great experience with Zack. Looked out for me when i forgot about a few things in the contract. Definitely looking out for your best interest. Great guy, easy to get along with. Highly Recommend.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/20/2017 by BrianWease Showed home in 2017 in Crest, Elizabethtown, KY 42701.
Highly likely to recommend

Emily is a hardworking realtor. She is always available to answer my questions and has made the home buying process easy and efficient. I would recommend Emily to anyone buying or selling. She will go above and beyond for you.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/17/2017 by toddshelburne Showed home in 2017 in Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

It has been a pleasure to work will Emily on purchasing our first home. She was always prompt with responding to our many questions and very patient with us. We were able to find a home after only looking a few weeks! She was able to pick up my girlfriend and I's style and tastes very quickly. She was always very fast when scheduling a showing and gave her honest opinion about all of the listing that we looked at. All of her recommendations on mortgage lenders to inspection companies have been wonderful. We couldn't recommend her and the Pitt's Team enough!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/15/2017 by crausch110 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Shelby Park, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Made the selling process easy, and was very responsive to our needs. Very personable and was a lot of fun to work with. The whole process went very smoothly from listing all the way through closing.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/12/2017 by zbarlar Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $250K in Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Zack was great to work with. He was very flexible and was always there when you needed him. He knew what to look for and pointed out things in houses that i never would have never spotted otherwise.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/11/2017 by user5194151 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $150K in Jeffersontown, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Zack helped us find our home in Louisville when there was not a lot of inventory at the time. He had very good knowledge of all the neighborhoods and areas in Louisville, which was a big help to us since we were just moving here. He was always very responsive and would show us a house, even if we asked on the day of. We really appreciated his help and he also had plenty of contacts for handymen since we needed a few things done. His wife is also an interior designer so I would pick his brain on different ideas. Definitely a big help in our move to Louisville.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/8/2017 by whitwade Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Emily was very professional and knowledgeable on our last purchase.
She was very helpful and always available when we had any questions or concerns.
We look forward to using her again on our next purchase.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
written on 9/6/2017 by michael194798 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $400K in Deer Park, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

I have always been the person who wants to make sure that a realtor earns their commission... Sellers pay a lot of money out of the sale of their home, and some realtors do not earn their commission... Jay Pitts is definitely a realtor who has earned not only the commissions but also my respect! He has been the hardest working and best realtor I've ever delt with! The sale of our home, while it went under contract quickly, came across a multitude of issues that we had to work through and Jay was there 100% of the time and ensured everything closed as promised!

His communication is by far the best I have ever seen! He answers every time or calls you back almost immediately no matter the time or day! Most importantly, he stayed in communication even after we went under contract, during closing and even after we signed. He made sure we were always informed about everything and never handed us off to someone else.

Jay also knows how to get things done! After our inspection and we needed to take care of a few things... Jay "knows a guy" who can do it, but the best part is that Jay would reach out to his contacts directly and schedule everything for us! We never had to call anyone other than Jay and that was amazing! It allowed us to focus on packing, moving, new home hunting, and our jobs... This was one thing that really stood out for my wife and I about Jay and really took a lot of stress off our shoulders during the process!

If I ever am in the market for a new home, or selling a home and Jay is licensed to do so in that area, I am definitely calling him again! He has set a very high bar of expectations for all other realtors out there! And honestly I would be surprised to find anyone better! You will NOT be disappointed if you choose to call Jay Pitts to be your realtor!

Thank you for everything Jay!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/6/2017 by nwatts1209 Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $225K in Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Zach was so great to work with! He took the time to answer all my questions and made sure I was comfortable with every part of the process. This was my first time selling a home and Zach made it easy and manageable!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/5/2017 by meghan canary Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $250K in Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Emily is a very hard and dedicated realtor. She is extremely persistent in finding you the property you're looking for and also has an understanding in the area of the subject property. In addition, she is receptive and responsive in any changes or adjustments you may have in your search for a property. When you finally find your home she will quickly get your offer to the seller and get insight into their requests. Overall she is an extremely professional realtor who will help you find what your looking for and more.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/1/2017 by roderick sherman0 Showed home in 2017 in Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Jay Pitts worked diligently to sell two houses for us and help us pirchase another home! He was always immediately responsive. Truly a fantastic agent!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/23/2017 by jenniferm williams78 Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $375K in Prospect, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Jay helped us find our home and we were so happy that we referred him to our family and friends. We only use Jay and his team. He goes over and beyond to help us find our home. I give him 5 stars and A+

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/22/2017 by kellykuerzi Bought a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $225K in Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Jay always puts his client first and does a very good job of matching available homes with what the client wants. He does not waste your time showing you homes that do not meet your expectations.

He sold two of my homes and helped me find the perfect patio home in the location I wanted. He did all the paper work and assisted with anything else I needed. The closing went very fast and smooth thanks to his knowledge and dedication to his job. He is a dedicated, true professional. I recommend him very highly in both buying and selling homes.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/22/2017 by Lulady48 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $350K in Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Jay is a true professional and very well educated in the local market. He has such a great pulse on the market that you know you will be getting the most updated tends and forecast that will help you make your decision. He will not rush you into a decision and will spend whatever time it takes to ensure you and your family are comfortable and getting the best deal. He helped us buy a home and sell 2 others and we will use him for any future real estate transactions. Highly recommended.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/22/2017 by user4258905 Bought and sold a home in 2014 in Belknap Beach, Prospect, KY 40059.
© Zillow, Inc., 2006-2014. Use is subject to Terms of Use What's a Zestimate?

  • to
    to
    to
    to
    Description Search

    Type anything you want here and we will see what we can find in the property descriptions. Maybe a name of a golf course you want to live by or a term like fixer upper.