RE/MAX Premier Properties

Buying and Selling a home might very well be the most expensive purchase our clients make. We are honored that so many people have trusted us to handle their real estate transaction. Those that felt the same way have left comments below to help give others a sense of what working with us is like.

Highly likely to recommend

I am a first time homebuyer and I wasn’t very knowledgeable about the process.. after working with Bobby he assured me that he would walk through the whole process with me and he kept his word...Great person and we closed earlier than expected.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/22/2018 by user2193820 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $175K in Shively, Shively, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Luke is great to work! He is easy to get a hold of and very open with information. We wanted to build. We discussed a lot of different option and paths to achieving this. Before selling our house, he helped us get everything lined up with a builder and discuss all of our options and coordinate timelines. He was extremely helpful getting our house sold and negotiating some key items in order to close on our contract. He is continuing to be our agent through the building process since it is a custom home and we want to protect our investment. I would definitely recommend!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/21/2018 by adjame02 Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $350K in Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Emily is AMAZING!! Buying a house can be overwhelming and scary, but she has made us feel at ease with the whole process. She’s experienced, honest, personable and quick to respond to any questions we’ve had. If you’re looking for someone who is patient and truly cares about their clients Emily is your girl! She won’t let you down. We couldn’t ask for a better realtor!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/21/2018 by tnew10 Showed home in 2018 in Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Bobby has been the complete professional!!
He responds to us immediately & most of all his guidance through this process of buying & selling a home enjoyable...he has been AWESOME!! His professional manner & his knowledge has been remarkable...truly off the charts.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/21/2018 by lisa milesbrowne Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Fern Creek, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

I would wholeheartedly recommend Luke Andrews as a realtor to anyone looking for a home in Louisville, Kentucky and surround area. His knowledge, expertise, and dedication to his clients is rivaled only by his wife, Kristin. The two work in tandem as a great team to find my wife and my first home that we will Love and create many memories in!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/21/2018 by zuser20170918100744145 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Lance truly went out of his way to take care of us. On several occasions, he set up last minute home vists as well as cancelled a previously scheduled event to show us the home we eventually bought. Short & sweet. Lance is the BEST!!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/17/2018 by Donald Boyd Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $200K in Lyndon, Lyndon, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Bobby is the type of real estate agent that
makes ALL parties feel comfortable and well informed, which is extremely important in the home buying process. He gladly and very competently takes the lead and is extremely quick to respond!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/17/2018 by maureen dreckman Bought a home in 2018 in Woods, Leonard, ND.
Highly likely to recommend

She’s super sweet and helpful with everything! Very quick to respond when I have a question or concern. I highly recommend working with Emily she made the process smooth and easy!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/16/2018 by claire coalter Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Lance did a great job on our sale. Professional. Delivered as promised. Great market analysis and pricing. Sold quickly at good price. I live outside the USA and Lance was amazing at helping coordinate everything.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/16/2018 by michaelbowling1 Sold a Condo home in 2018 for approximately $175K in Fern Creek, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Luke was awesome and very easy to work with. He was able to help me purchase a home quickly in the competitive market. As a first time home buyer, I really appreciate his patience and professional advice. Luke is always there to help and answer questions. He showed me a lot of homes and listed out pros and cons for each. I would definitely recommend Luke to friends and family.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/14/2018 by jilong1990 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $275K in Belknap, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Zack was fantastic! Easy to talk to and get ahold of, with tons on knowledge about the market and houses in general. He was quick to text us back day and night, and met us at so many homes ASAP. Was very patient walking us through the home buying process, and even more patient in showing us literally dozens of places while we tried to find the right one; never once tried to convince to offer on something we weren’t in love with.
We hope to be in our new home for years to come, but will definitely be working with Zack again when it comes to selling and buying a new place. 10/10 would and have recommended him to friends!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/10/2018 by mrt442 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $150K in Old Louisville, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Bobby was phenomenal. Very knowledgeable on the area and the process of home buying. He help every step of the way. Never left us hanging out to dry. When unexpected emergencies arose he was there with information and connections to help us get through it. Bobby gave us a great 1st time home buyers experience would definitely recommend.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/9/2018 by NicholasFaulkner Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $50K in Parkland, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Zach was incredible to work with and provided excellent expertise in the real estate industry. It was nice to have a professional give advice in areas we were not knowledgeable in while taking the time to explain the why behind it. I would recommend to anyone looking to sell or buy a new home. Thanks Zach!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/8/2018 by cmoore2507 Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $400K in Windy Hills, Windy Hills, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

My husband and I are 1st time home buyers. Luke made this process super easy and was always available when we needed him!! Luke is AWESOME!! He took us to multiple homes at one time, sent us homes he thought would fit our family and even communicated with our lender regularly. He also negotiated until he got it done. Luke is very determined when it comes to getting you the best deal for your money and making sure the buyer is confident and happy with their purchase.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/7/2018 by KristinaWeekly7 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Taylor Berry, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

We were so pleased to have Mr. Luke Andres as our agent and Re/Max as our realtor. We were trying to buy a house in another town and we found one with Mr.Andrews help but it did not work out. It was nothing to do with Our side of the contract so Mr. Andrews got us out of that mess and he helped us purchase a house that we truly love. He was there throughout the process and looking out for our best interest. He is an asset to that company and with his hard work and dedication he is the best. Highly recommend him in an aspect of dealing with realest.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/7/2018 by zuser20180203033328977 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $150K in Radcliff, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

He is absolutely the best realtor around. He listens to what you want, he's patient and he's very energetic about finding you what you're looking for. I would definitely recommend him to everyone that is looking to sell and/or buy. He assisted us in listing our home and finding the patio home of our dreams.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/7/2018 by lglen502 Listed, but didn't sell my Single Family home in 2018 in Pleasure Ridge Park, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Luke did an outstanding job overall in the sale of my home. His responsiveness and thoughtful, consultative approach was highly valued and unwavering throughout the process. It was clear to me that Luke operates with a very high level of integrity as the advice he gave was always in my best interest, even if the guidance potentially meant an extra step for him. I recommend Luke without hesitation!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/4/2018 by user66853914 Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $275K in Saint Matthews, Saint Matthews, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Luke has been fantastic! He is gone above and beyond to help me see the homes I wanted to look at. His knowledge and expertise of the area is extremely helpful!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/4/2018 by stephen godfrey Showed home in 2018 in Crest, Elizabethtown, KY 42701.
Highly likely to recommend

Luke helped us sell our house in 2017, and was a big help getting into our new home. I would say Luke’s biggest strengths are responsiveness and expert knowledge of the Louisville real estate market. I never had to wait long for a return call, and his pricing advice was spot on.

I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him to anyone who is buying or selling.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/3/2018 by brentcampbell5 Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $175K in Fern Creek, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Luke was great to work with. He really went above and beyond to help us with our purchase. We were purchasing out of state so we had a lot of questions not only about the purchase but about utilities and local regulations. He was a great resource. Luke also provided us great references for everything we needed and helped with scheduling. We highly recommend Luke!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/3/2018 by bmloudin Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Germantown, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

From the beginning of the process, Luke was candid and straightforward about what to expect during the process. He helped me work through a very tricky contingency and was always thinking multiple steps ahead. Highly recommend!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/3/2018 by user5189883 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Jeffersontown, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Zack is the best! It really seemed like he was only working on selling our home and finding us a new one, even though he was so busy with other sellers and buyers as well. He always responded to our messages and calls and explained everything to us in great detail. I never felt like we were being taken advantage of or anything like that! He always had our backs in every situation. Thanks Zach!!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/3/2018 by alhowe20 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $225K in Schnitzelburg, Louisville, K
Highly likely to recommend

Luke has been great during my house-hunting process. I'm a first-time home buyer, and he's very patient and always available to answer my questions, show me a listing, or give me his advice and perspective. It's reassuring to know that I can trust him to have my best interests in mind to help me make the right decisions. He's one of the most positive and helpful people I've ever met, and those are great qualities to have in a realtor. Highly recommended!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/3/2018 by bgrangier Showed home in 2018 in Crescent Hill, Louisville, KY 40206.
Highly likely to recommend

Luke was our realtor and helped us to buy a house. We successfully bought our ideal house and very satisfied with his service. Good communication and very responsive. Thanks, Luke!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/3/2018 by xingyunhi Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $250K in Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Luke Andrews is very knowledgeable and knows his trade very well. Is able to explain in detail, and break down the home buying process to customers. Also is there for you 110% of the time. He takes his personal time to make sure you find the house that fits you. I will highly recommend him to all my family and friends, or anyone looking for a top notch realtor. Will be using his services again when we sell and are looking for a new home. Best there is.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/3/2018 by chad4992 Bought a home in 2018 in Okolona, Louisville, KY 40219.
Highly likely to recommend

There are not enough compliments I can give Emily -- she is simply incredible! My fiancé and I have hectic and unpredictable schedules working in the medical field and she made a process that we initially viewed as daunting and stressful truly enjoyable. Emily is passionate about her job, this city, and her clients. She was able to pick up on nuances and ended up knowing what we wanted before WE even knew what we wanted!
We particularly appreciated how responsive and proactive she was. She did her homework, was very attentive, and provided helpful and cogent feedback. Whether you use Emily to find your new home or sell your home she will absolutely be an asset. Thank you Emily!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/30/2018 by holland shellym Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Clifton, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Emily has been amazing and created a wonderful experience for me as first time home buyer. She responded quickly, was very precise in explaining every detail of the home buying process. I recommend her to every one and will use her in my next purchase or sell.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/26/2018 by peanuterp Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $175K in Mt Washington, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Emily is awesome! She's been so helpful with so many things! She has been great to work with. She also is very good at communicating! Always answering our texts and phone calls at any time! We are hopefully about to close on our house soon with her by our side!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/26/2018 by ppsharma08 Bought and sold a home in 2018 in Vista Ridge, Lewisville, TX 75067.
Highly likely to recommend

Emily was very knowledgeable and helpful about the whole experience. She was able to help us make a plan on selling our house and she was able to get us the maximum sell price for our house. We will always go to Emily for our real estate needs!! Thank you Emily !

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/26/2018 by bradfleitz Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Highview, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Emily is excellent, very professional and always goes above and beyond in helping to meet our needs to complete the necessary steps in the process of buying our dream house. Very pleasant to talk to and very responsible in her profession.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/26/2018 by zuser20180218104927566 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Cherokee Gardens, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

I used Zack as our realtor to buy our first home and sell it two years later - Zack was simply the best. He was very knowledgeable about the area, market, helped with negotiations and provided excellent guidance for us as first time buyers and sellers.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/25/2018 by katecz17 Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $300K in Windy Hills, Windy Hills, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Jay is phenomenal! His knowledge, experience, and connections will save you time and money- lots of both. Jay is highly respected in the industry, and that shows in every transaction. Great guy, too, and thoroughly professional. He helped me get two deals I thought were lost.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/25/2018 by brianorear Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Fisherville, Fisherville, KY.
Likely to recommend

Zack uses an online platform called flexmls to help you house hunt. This was our first time buying a house so i'm not sure if this is just the way things are now, but basically he puts criteria into the system (house size, lot size, # bed, #bath etc...) and then the system will send you emails whenever a house comes up that fits within the criteria. He would occasionally reach out with a specific house that he saw come up and thought would work for us. As a first time home buyer I do wish that we would have sat down in person from the very beginning to go over what we were looking for. We felt slightly disconnected and automated. When we went to look at houses (a lot of houses) Zack gave us his honest opinion on things and i'm glad he did. There were things that i would have never thought to look at. After your offer gets accepted and you get an inspection I would recommend requesting to sit down with him to go over it. When we went over ours he put our minds at ease and set up people to come out to the house that week to give us quotes on some repairs that were necessary. Overall, if you are not a first time home buyer Zack would be excellent. If you are a first time home buyer I would just recommend that you meet in person in the beginning and before you put an offer in sit down again to talk about what is going to happen. He is really great in person and great at explaining things

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/25/2018 by kim sharo Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $250K in Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Emily is the best realtor out there. She is smart and knows what she is doing. Anyone who isn't using her as their realtor, is missing out. She is very kind, honest, and gets the job done fast and easy. I will continue to use Emily as my realtor for the future.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/23/2018 by megpoo Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Highview, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Emily made my first time home buying experience go smooth and easy. She was always very prompt in answering all my questions and keeping me informed as to how we were advancing through the entire process. She was always there when I had questions or concerns. Thanks again Emily!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/23/2018 by plilly1964 Bought a Condo home in 2018 for approximately $125K in Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Bobby was great with my family even though he had a difficult task at hand. We all were looking for the perfect house, location and price and Bobby was able to find that for us. He always had suggestions of properties to compare to, gave his honest opinions about the real estate we looked at and was able to answer our questions or schedule a showing extremely timely. He made our house search 100% easier and I would highly recommend him to others looking for the perfect home!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/19/2018 by judylesane Bought a home in 2018 in Fairdale, Louisville, KY 40118.
Highly likely to recommend

Emily was a great realtor to work with! She found great homes for us to look at after providing her with what we were looking for. She was knowledgeable and provided us with great resources to help us in the loan process. She responds very quickly and it was a pleasure working with her! I would highly recommend her to anyone!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/15/2018 by amberspeedy10 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Working with Emily was the best decision we could have made in this process. She was patient, truthful, and the most responsive person I've ever seen. We never waited for anything with her....she literally was on it, had it done, dealt with and a answer in hand. She turned what i thought was gonna be a long stressfull situation into a enjoyable and fun experience. I HIGHLY recommed Emily and only her.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/15/2018 by jetta640 Bought a home in 2018 in Fern Creek, Louisville, KY 40291.
Highly likely to recommend

Always answers the phone or calls back shortly after if he's busy. His team is on top of every detail and great with communication at each step in the process. Zack is very Professional and super knowledgeable about the Louisville market. I will be referring all my friends and family his way!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/13/2018 by ctaylor3131 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $325K in Clifton, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Emily has been such a pleasure to work with! My husband and I are moving to Louisville and we are first time home buyers. She's been so easy to work with and so helpful. We told her some quick examples of the types of houses we liked and she was able to understand what kind of neighborhoods that we were interested and what would be best for a couple like us. She also responds very quickly to e-mails, phone calls, and texts. She does her research regarding the housing in the area and makes valid suggestions. I would recommend her to anyone!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/9/2018 by njindal200 Showed home in 2018 in Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Very knowledgeable and easy going. He always have the answers of all our questions. Never pushy :) He made our house hunt enjoyable and easy. Awesome realtor!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/4/2018 by liezl cano Bought a home in 2018 in Long View, Elizabethtown, KY 42701.
Highly likely to recommend

Where to begin on Mr. Bobby Pinkston, he was truly a pleasure to work with throughout the home buying process. He is a straight shooter, gives you what you ask for and NEVER pressures you into anything. Communication is his middle name and he will assist in anything that needs to be taken care of. If there happens to be a communications break down it will be because of the buyer or seller and NOT Bobby. He always answer the first go around. This was one of the smoothest transactions I have ever done, and he made it too easy....scary easy lol. If you are looking for someone to take care of your selling or buying needs, GIVE BOBBY PINKSTON A CALL! Do it before you call anyone else and I promise you wont regret it! Thanks again for the help brother, we will be in touch!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/2/2018 by adrian cano1 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $250K in Elizabethtown, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

As first time home buyers we didn't have a lot of knowledge as to a lot of the processes that are entailed in purchasing a home. With the help of Emily we were able to find a home and she was able to make a couple recommendations for who to go through for our mortgage, and home inspector. With the choices she gave us, we were able to make a decision and thanks to her we are now home owners! She has an awesome personality and we would HIGHLY recommend her and if we ever decide to sell and buy a different house we will definitely go through Emily!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/1/2018 by user16457796 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $200K in Fern Creek, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Zack and his team were very helpful. They were responsive and helped me along the process. I feel like I found the best in the Zack Pitts Team. They exceeded expectations during all phases of the home buying process.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/27/2018 by SalvadorLoc Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $250K in Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Look no further Bobby is the bomb.com. Bobby made 1st home buying process experience fantastic. Even when we hit a few bumps in the road that unexpected popped up. He always kept a positive attitude. Letting us know he was pulling for us. He is very knowledgeable,kind,friendly, open,honest and very patient. He always made himself available to show us homes, even when short notice. Made us feel like family. Bobby helped us get a great home that met everyone's want and need at a wonderful price( way under listing price). I can't thank Bobby enough for all the hard work he put in for my family. I HIGHLY recommend Bobby.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/19/2018 by casandraross9246 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $125K in Buechel, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Rob was a great help in finding my fiancé’s and I dream home. He really listened to what we were looking for in a home and was always available to show us any house we wanted. He was super knowledgeable. He would always take time to walk through the houses with us and examine each room. I would highly recommend Rob as a realtor, couldn’t of done it without him.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/18/2018 by jourdan hahn Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Westwood, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Zack helped us purchase our very first home and we couldn’t be more happy! He was always able to work around our schedule and super prompt whenever I had questions/concerns. He definitely knows what he’s doing! He also didn’t make you feel pressured like some realtors do. He made the first time home buying process much easier, smoother AND quicker. I’ve already recommended him to several people!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/9/2018 by kaelin brutscher Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Meadow Vale, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Bobby was so helpful in making our entire home buying experience smooth and as stress free as possible. My husband and I were first time home buyers with little knowledge of the processes and all the nerves that come with the purchasing of your first home. He walked us through the entire process and provided us with all the information we needed to feel secure in our decision. I am not over-exaggerating when I say we couldn't have found the home we did without him. I would recommend him to anyone buying a home!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/28/2018 by jricha26 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $150K in Okolona, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

I could not have asked for a better experience with a realtor! Tracy made the house buying process a breeze from start to finish. She has the perfect balance between personal and professional. I will use her for any real estate transactions in the future, and always recommend her to my friends and family.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/16/2018 by tiffanystar08 Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Jessica is extremely knowledgeable, professional and personable. She has wonderful support staff and a network of connections. I followed her advice in preparing my home for sale, and I could not have been more pleased with the outcome.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/11/2018 by th3money Sold a Condo home in 2017 for approximately $150K in Louisville, KY.
© Zillow, Inc., 2006-2014. Use is subject to Terms of Use What's a Zestimate?

  • to
    to
    to
    Description Search

    Type anything you want here and we will see what we can find in the property descriptions. Maybe a name of a golf course you want to live by or a term like fixer upper.