RE/MAX Premier Properties

Buying and Selling a home might very well be the most expensive purchase our clients make. We are honored that so many people have trusted us to handle their real estate transaction. Those that felt the same way have left comments below to help give others a sense of what working with us is like.

Highly likely to recommend

The Very Best Realtor's I have dealt with in my Home Buying Experience. They made this home buying experience very painless for my Wife and I. We started this process as Realtor and Clients and it devoloped into a Wonderful Friendship. Jani and Viktoria are Both Very Knowledgeable with the local communities and they use that knowledge to get you the Very Best Deal they can. So hiring them for Buying or Selling needs You are definitely getting one of the Best Realtor Team in the Kentuckiana Area!!!....and probably end up making a Lifelong Friendship. Thank You Jani and Viktoria for Everything.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/8/2019 by rledford67 Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $300K in Fern Creek, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

The Very Best Realtor's I have dealt with in my Home Buying Experience. They made this home buying experience very painless for my Wife and I. We started this process as Realtor and Clients and it devoloped into a Wonderful Friendship. Jani and Viktoria are Both Very Knowledgeable with the local communities and they use that knowledge to get you the Very Best Deal they can. So hiring them for Buying or Selling needs You are definitely getting one of the Best Realtor Team in the Kentuckiana Area!!!....and probably end up making a Lifelong Friendship. Thank You Jani and Viktoria for Everything.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/8/2019 by rledford67 Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $300K in Fern Creek, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

We have bought 2 homes and sold 1 using Zack as our realtor. All experiences with him have been phenomenal. You really cant say enough good things about his team.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/1/2019 by micahhuff1000 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $300K in Elk Creek, Fisherville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Mr. Pinkston made the entire home buying process extremely smooth and enjoyable. I was really happy with Mr. Pinkston’s diligence to responding to any questions that I had. I would highly recommend Mr. Pinkston and plan to work with him in the future for my real estate needs.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/25/2019 by Joshua Brugger Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $225K in Cloverleaf, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Emily is hands down the best !! She helped us find our beautiful first home for our growing family. She listened to everything we wanted and was looking for and went above and beyond.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/13/2019 by britneylfinley Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $175K in Mount Washington, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

We are so thankful that we had Emily to help us sell our home. She was so knowledgeable and quick with a response to every question we had. She helped us get the best price for our home! Would 100% recommend Emily for buying or selling a home!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/4/2019 by mridley93 Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $175K in Highview, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Emily was great! She was very responsive every time we had a question, was willing to show us the house more than once, and was always very kind. We would definitely work with her again!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/4/2019 by LauraMcClure33 Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $150K in Pleasure Ridge Park, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Zack and his team were wonderful to work with. If we ever need to sell or buy again we will definitely be calling him! He ran two open houses the first couple weeks of our house being up and we had offers right away.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/31/2019 by hollieahayden Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $525K in Hurstbourne, Hurstbourne, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Jani helped us purchase our new home and we love it! His energy, expertise and passion for helping people find their home made our experience like no other. Unfortunately in the real estate world it is rare to feel like real estate agents are working for you and are on your side. This experience was the best by far because we really did feel like Jani was in our corner helping us navigate and negotiate everything we needed! We would recommend him to anyone looking in the Louisville area!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/20/2019 by kara lagree Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $175K in Schnitzelburg, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Jani helped us purchase our new home and we love it! His energy, expertise and passion for helping people find their home made our experience like no other. Unfortunately in the real estate world it is rare to feel like real estate agents are working for you and are on your side. This experience was the best by far because we really did feel like Jani was in our corner helping us navigate and negotiate everything we needed! We would recommend him to anyone looking in the Louisville area!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/20/2019 by kara lagree Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $175K in Schnitzelburg, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Meeting Jani was like meeting family. He not only listened to me and my wishes for my home, he made me feel like I had a real partner in finding the place I was looking for. When we suffered some setbacks because of bad dealing by a seller’s agent, he doubled down, called all the forces of his agency to my aid and made miracles happen. You could not ask for a better or truer agent. I highly recommend him and his whole team, especially his wife, Viktoria, who made lightning quick offers happen. Call Jani. He is a rockstar.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/18/2019 by tricia meeley Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $200K in Germantown, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Meeting Jani was like meeting family. He not only listened to me and my wishes for my home, he made me feel like I had a real partner in finding the place I was looking for. When we suffered some setbacks because of bad dealing by a seller’s agent, he doubled down, called all the forces of his agency to my aid and made miracles happen. You could not ask for a better or truer agent. I highly recommend him and his whole team, especially his wife, Viktoria, who made lightning quick offers happen. Call Jani. He is a rockstar.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/18/2019 by tricia meeley Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $200K in Germantown, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Tracy French was a godsend for us in what we thought would be a dreadful process of selling a house. I can’t picture this process going any smoother than it did. Tracy responded to our initial call promptly and met with us within a few days. After meeting with several realtors, Tracy stood out because she was the only one who discussed the impact on us as sellers. She didn’t give us a dog and pony show of how many houses she sold in the past year or speak negatively of other realtors. She was authentic, up front, and provided us with information that we would have never considered. After signing with Tracy, she sent her fabulous team to take pictures and prepare our house for showing. The pictures of our house made it that much more difficult to sell (they were that good). However, we decided to go live and put it on the market and Tracy had many showings scheduled within hours. Within a day and a half, we took an offer. Multiple offers were provided and we had to cancel the remaining showings that were scheduled because we already took one. Tracy truly represents her client and puts in the time. She was flexible, responsive, and very personable. We only met Tracy a few times and it felt like we knew her forever. She protects her clients and knows the in and outs of realty and the market. She understands and stands up for what is fair and reasonable. We had the best experience through the inspections and closing process. If we ever move or sell, Tracy will be the first call and she is our first and only recommendation.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/10/2019 by boyerslawnmaintenance Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $250K in Jeffersontown, Jeffersontown, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Lance was kind and helpful during process. I recommend him.
Lance showed me numerous places. Lance researched supporting documentation as needed.
Lance keep me informed regarding details of closing. I’m

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/30/2019 by abedard154 Bought a Condo home in 2019 for approximately $75K in Poplar Level, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Being a first time home buyer Emily made the whole process easy for us. She answered every question with a quick response time. She was able to find us the perfect home and walked us through the entire process. I would recommend Emily to everyone I know who is buying or selling.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/29/2019 by EricCasey Bought a home in 2019 in Okolona, Louisville, KY 40229.
Highly likely to recommend

I highly recommend Bobby to anyone who is looking to buy a home. My husband and I are first time home buyers and as such, we really wanted to make sure we understood everything that was included in the process of purchasing. Bobby not only met all of our expectations, but also made this whole experience as easy as possible. He will ensure you are comfortable, informed, and ready when it comes to making an offer. We wouldn’t have gone with anyone else.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/15/2019 by Savannah McMichael Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Algonquin, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

I worked with Viktoria and she was great. I reached out to them and she hooked me up with a great processing team. I got the house I wanted and she was very reliable. I recommend anybody who is looking for a great realtor..????

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/11/2019 by lovely2595 Bought and sold a home in 2019 in Pleasure Ridge Park, Louisville, KY 40272.
Highly likely to recommend

I worked with Viktoria and she was great. I reached out to them and she hooked me up with a great processing team. I got the house I wanted and she was very reliable. I recommend anybody who is looking for a great realtor..????

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/11/2019 by lovely2595 Bought and sold a home in 2019 in Pleasure Ridge Park, Louisville, KY 40272.
Highly likely to recommend

I highly recommend Bobby as your next real estate agent, as a first time home buyer I had no idea what I was doing and having Bobby as a resource was invaluable. His extensive knowledge on local property and dedication to his clients allowed our home buying to progress seamlessly. My wife and I will always use Bobby for all of our future real estate adventures!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/8/2019 by gamble collin Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $325K in Poplar Level, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Bobby went over and beyond what an agent should do for their clients. He was always available for small questions to big ones. He is a true professional. I will refer to friends and family and use him every time I need a realtor. Top notch

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/5/2019 by LorraineDoss Lawson Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $200K in Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Zach was very responsive and quick to meet us! He was educated on the areas and was honest with a lot of his info. Very refreshing. He was able to meet us very last minute on a Sunday evening and we truly appreciated it! He was also very resourceful on recommending different areas based off of what we are looking for and recommended others in the home buying process as well.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
written on 3/31/2019 by Taylor Ekman Showed home in 2019 in Fern Creek, Louisville, KY 40291.
Highly likely to recommend

Jani was terrific during the process of purchasing our first home. We told him what we were hoping to find and he found a house that checked off every box! He was able to find us the perfect home for our family. I highly recommend Jani and his team to anyone looking to buy or sell, especially first time buyers who are unsure where to start. He was fantastic in helping us answering questions, giving helpful opinions and guiding us thru every step along the way

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/29/2019 by kristen perkins1988 Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $175K in Pleasure Ridge Park, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Jani was terrific during the process of purchasing our first home. We told him what we were hoping to find and he found a house that checked off every box! He was able to find us the perfect home for our family. I highly recommend Jani and his team to anyone looking to buy or sell, especially first time buyers who are unsure where to start. He was fantastic in helping us answering questions, giving helpful opinions and guiding us thru every step along the way

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/29/2019 by kristen perkins1988 Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $175K in Pleasure Ridge Park, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Emily was very knowledgeable and helpful! She was able to understand what we were looking for quickly, and helped us fall in love with the perfect house. She was very reliable, intelligent, and attentive. I would definitely use her again in the future and would 100% recommend her to anyone looking to sell or buy a house.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/28/2019 by notoriousneil21 Bought and sold a home in 2019 in Okolona, Louisville, KY 40228.
Highly likely to recommend

Luke is always on time and very informative about any and all questions you ask him and he's very honest if you lookin for a great realtor luke is the man!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/21/2019 by zuser20160307182730293 Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $25K in Park Duvalle, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Bobby is a professional who knows how to connect with his clients! He helped my in-laws find their forever home and was great. He included my fiancé and I because he knew how important our opinion was to their decision. The next time we are searching for a home he will be the first person we call!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/21/2019 by user86631422 Showed home in 2018 in Saint Matthews, Louisville, KY 40207.
Highly likely to recommend

Jay guided us through the home buying process with ease. He knew the type of home we were looking for, and was open and honest when viewing homes. He would tell us if the home was going to need work or something replaced in the near future, and wouldn’t be worth the purchase. We were able to see homes that were just coming on the market the day we wanted, because Jay would make a call. We never felt pressure to buy when working with Jay. He ultimately found us a great deal on a home in the area we wanted. I recommend him to all friends and family.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/21/2019 by sarahbauer01 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $775K in Norbourne Estates, Norbourne Estates, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Emily is both a great friend and realtor!! She helped me feel educated and empowered in a competitive market!! If you are looking to buy or sell in the louisville area, she is your girl!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/21/2019 by lcmango01 Consulted me on buying or selling a home
Highly likely to recommend

Emily provided a good quality of homes for my family to look at, helping us narrow down our search from the different preferences we had. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for homes in the area!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/21/2019 by tchurchilljr Showed home in 2018 in Okolona, Louisville, KY 40229.
Highly likely to recommend

Working with Mr. Harris was nothing but a pleasure. He made our experience very enjoyable and was very responsive. I would highly recommend him to any of my close friends or family.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/14/2019 by perkinserinep Showed home in 2019 in Colesburg, Elizabethtown, KY 42701.
Highly likely to recommend

Luke Andrews was invaluable during my home buying process! He was attentive when I was describing what I was interested in regarding house characteristics and neighborhood feel, and completely got what I was looking for. Then he found me the perfect house in in the exact neighborhood I wanted! He made what could have been a stressful transaction super smooth. He has been there with me every step of the process, and always very quick to respond to any questions I had. He is also a great source for recommendations for services like cleaners, which helps get everything done seamlessly. I wouldn't send my friends or family to anyone else!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/13/2019 by Olivia Price1 Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $275K in Shelby Park, Louisville, KY.
Likely to recommend

Bobby was incredibly kind and flexible. He was always available and always offered good advice. Would highly recommend him.

He is highly experienced in flipping homes, and thus can quickly and accurately assess the cost of repairs for any home he enters.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
written on 3/12/2019 by centre306 Showed home in 2019 in Creekside, Louisville, KY 40241.
Highly likely to recommend

My wife and I found this house we knew we wanted. When we called Lance and told him all about it, the next day he had already spoken to the sellers agent. He was very informative about the whole process of negotiating and helped us out to evaluate how much we wanted to spend on it. Was always quick to help answer any questions we had.

Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/8/2019 by austin patterson Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $175K in Elizabethtown, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Emily helped me by listing multiple properties and helped by getting rid of them very quick at the purchase price I wanted. I have several rental properties and I will most definitely be using her in the future as well as purchasing properties as we are working together to find additional properties for flipping.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/4/2019 by burkheadhomes Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Portland, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Viktoria provided me with an excellent experience in both selling my place and finding a new one. Always responsive, very knowledgeable, and had all the necessary resources at hand. This was my first foray into the real estate market in more than 13 years, and it's such a completely different market now that it was almost like a new experience. Viktoria had endless patience and would also be perfect for a novice buyer.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/3/2019 by toniab329 Bought and sold a Condo home in 2018 in Old Louisville, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Viktoria provided me with an excellent experience in both selling my place and finding a new one. Always responsive, very knowledgeable, and had all the necessary resources at hand. This was my first foray into the real estate market in more than 13 years, and it's such a completely different market now that it was almost like a new experience. Viktoria had endless patience and would also be perfect for a novice buyer.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/3/2019 by toniab329 Bought and sold a Condo home in 2018 in Old Louisville, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

While looking for a home I was recommended to contact Ryan. During the process Ryan was very detailed, respectful, and worked hard to help me find the house I was looking for. Ryan also helped me find a home in the location I wanted for the price I wanted. I would highly recommend Ryan to anyone looking for a home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/1/2019 by michaelreed2016 Showed home in 2019 in Colesburg, Elizabethtown, KY 42701.
Highly likely to recommend

I have actually had the pleasure of knowing Ryan for a number of years. I know the person he is.When I was searching for a home, Ryan was the first person that came to mind because I knew he would meet my needs and get me into a place that was perfect for me. No matter who you are, Ryan will make you a priority and do everything in his power to do the same thing for you as he did for me. I couldn't be more excited to start a life in my new home. If I end up buying a new home then I know who I am coming to. Ryan Harris, that's who.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/28/2019 by james inman25 Bought a home in 2018 in Old Louisville, Louisville, KY 40208.
Highly likely to recommend

Ryan showed me a house and I couldn’t be happier with his service. He really knows his stuff! He seems very passionate about what he does and I can tell he really cares about his clients. I couldn’t ask for better service!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/28/2019 by samantha reed55 Showed home in 2019 in Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Emily has been a constant source of knowledge in both selling our house and searching for our new one. We have been very picky and she always has a smile and knows how to lessen our fears! Last minute showings and texts ir calls at anytime, she was always there for us!
I will absolutely refer her to anyone buying and/or selling a home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/27/2019 by user1365515 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Iroquois Park, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Emily was amazing to work with! Any questions we had she would have an answer for. She was very accessible and set up times for us to look at houses based in our schedules. I would definitely recommend working with Emily!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/27/2019 by sjsaff02 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $250K in Bon Air, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Emily is very respectful and stays on top of what you need! I highly recommend Emily Hughes!!! Thanks Emily for all the help and making it the process less stressful on me! Thanks again and take care!!!!!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/27/2019 by peterh13 Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Poplar Level, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Emily is very professional and very quick to answer any questions I had. She goes above and beyond expectations! I highly recommend Emily! Emily showed us several homes and answered multiple questions we had. She was always professional and on time and always went out of her way to help us.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/27/2019 by sweetblue22 Showed home in 2018 in Eastwood, Louisville, KY 40245.
Highly likely to recommend

Emily has been such a great asset in the home buying process. She has always been available to answer my MANY calls. I began my search with a lot of apprehension and she consistently put my mind at ease.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/27/2019 by Emily Lindon Showed home in 2019 in Phoenix Hill, Louisville, KY 40204.
Highly likely to recommend

From the starting to the end, she help us go through all of the process without having any trouble. I can talk to her anytime if I have any questions. I just couldn't ask for more. Thank you for your service.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/27/2019 by mday315 Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $150K in St. Dennis, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

My family and I were very impressed with how Mr. Harris was able to quickly find us the perfect home while we were making the transition to a new community! With his expertise and awareness of the local area, my wife and I were able to pick and choose from the various parts of town where we thought would be best for raising our three year old and newborn. If you’re seriously thinking about finding a great home to settle into, don’t hesitate to call Ryan Harris!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/27/2019 by craindaniel61 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Elizabethtown, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Ryan was very knowledgeable, friendly and easy to work with during this process. . He took the time to really get to know us and what we were looking for in a home. I would recommend him to anyone!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/27/2019 by lhazle4 Showed home in 2019 in Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

It was a pleasure working with Ryan, he worked very hard to find exactly what I was looking for. His always upbeat and positive demeanor made this process very enjoyable. I look forward to working with him again in the future.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/27/2019 by Graham Schmidt Showed home in 2019 in Belknap, Louisville, KY 40205.
Highly likely to recommend

Ryan is very knowledgeable about the Louisville area and the homes in the area. He answered all of our questions very quickly and thoroughly. Ryan is very friendly, easy to get in touch with, and professional, which made this new and unfamiliar process very easy for us!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/27/2019 by leri225 Showed home in 2019 in Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

I would highly recommend Ryan if you are looking for a realtor! I have just started looking for my first home. Ryan has been extremely helpful in my search and understands my needs and what I’m looking for while staying within my budget. I have been stressed about going through the house buying process for the first time, but Ryan’s efforts and knowledge of the the process have made me feel much more comfortable!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/27/2019 by mvanlenten01 Showed home in 2019 in Crescent Hill, Louisville, KY 40206.
© Zillow, Inc., 2006-2014. Use is subject to Terms of Use What's a Zestimate?