RE/MAX Premier Properties

Buying and Selling a home might very well be the most expensive purchase our clients make. We are honored that so many people have trusted us to handle their real estate transaction. Those that felt the same way have left comments below to help give others a sense of what working with us is like.

Highly likely to recommend

Mckenzie Metts made our home buying process so much better and smooth. She is professional, punctual, and always answered our questions in a timely, and professional manner. Her knowledge of the business, and the different purchasing zip codes and neighborhoods was impressive.
We are really happy to have her as our realtor.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/24/2020 by zuser20181112082913704 Bought a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $200K in Germantown, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Outstanding realtor who devoted days and night to make our family his priority. We have our dream home in a wonderful neighborhood. Lance is that guy! Thank you thank you

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/19/2020 by Damion Steele Bought a home in 2020 in Terrace Drive, Tulsa, OK.
Highly likely to recommend

Zack is an excellent realtor who helped find my first home. It took me 7 months to find it and he was very patient and helpful throughout the process. I would highly recommend his service.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/14/2020 by Mike M Bought a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $200K in Lyndon, Lyndon, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

We love Patrick!! It’s our first time to buy a home and weren’t sure what process to go through. Patrick walked us through from beginning to end and was very personable with us. He was very caring about our needs. Thank you Patrick!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/9/2020 by henry dowers Bought a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $400K in Middletown, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

We chose Zach and his team after reading favorable reviews on Reddit. We were not disappointed. He never pressured us as far as looking at certain homes but allowed us to focus on those we really wanted to see. His knowledge regarding plumbing and electric work was incredibly helpful in terms of identifying potential concerns, thus ruling out certain properties and saving us time and money. He and his team were responsive to our requests and answered our questions promptly, honestly, and professionally. We couldn't have asked for anything more, and we will certainly use him again in the future should the need arise.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/7/2020 by mdshum2 Bought a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $350K in Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Tracy is the absolute BEST!! From the first day I met her she had nothing but my best interest at hand. She Informed me of the options I had on my first home and assisted with every step on getting what I needed done. Tracy took care of everything... all I ever had to do was sign papers and a couple questions time to time! Once I told her what I wanted in my second home she didn’t waste any of my time looking at houses that were not up to my standard. Not only did she assist in making my dream home a reality... but she was also very caring and supportive with what I had going on in my personal life! Always asking how I was doing and checking in on me. I have had the most enjoyable experience working with her.... I hated it had to come to an end!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/5/2020 by nikki mgregory2 Bought a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $200K in Okolona, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

My husband and I are buying our first home and Tracy has been extremely helpful throughout the process. She was very prompt in responding to us when we inquired about one of her properties. She made an appointment with us the same day to show us the property. Being first time home buyers, we had lots of questions. Tracy was very patient with us and even answered questions we didn’t think to ask.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/4/2020 by heather elden022 Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Tracy French is by far the best realtor we’ve ever worked with. She’s knowledgeable, personable and flexible. Excellent network of contacts to help with all steps of the real estate process. Makes every effort to accommodate the buyer/seller’s needs. We are so glad we chose her!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/4/2020 by kbsanchez79 Sold a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $250K in Highview, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

James was attentive, experienced, and more than willing to listen to/address my concerns. He wasn’t pushy and let me proceed at my own pace. He stayed with me through every step of the process and I’m grateful for his help in getting me info my first house. Definitely recommend him for anyone looking to buy or sell a home!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/1/2020 by user6354624 Bought a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $175K in Germantown, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

It was a pleasure to work with Lance,I trusted this advice And He endured our lack of success in finding what we wanted.Wendi on three houses
before finding what we wanted. We determination late ,too low,or too
Fussy. Lance dealt with all our frustrations and let us posiiive..He !are what might have been a trial into a pleasure.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/28/2020 by libsouse Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Jeffersontown, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Luke is outstanding to work with. He is very knowledgeable in the area no matter of you are looking for that right home or thinking to build. He is Very responsive and ready to help you in any way he can. I highly recommend him if you are on the market for a new place to call home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/26/2020 by Noah Pier Bought a home in 2020 in Shelbyville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

McKenzie was always fast to respond, no matter when we contacted her. She kept us informed throughout the entire process and was always honest, even if it was something we didn’t want to hear. Hopefully we never move again, but if we do we’ll definitely call McKenzie.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/24/2020 by Matt Browner Bought a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $250K in Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

McKenzie did an amazing job considering all the obstacles we put her through. Very patient and responded when we needed her. She showed us many homes and guided us through various neighborhoods. She made the entire experience as stress less as possible.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/24/2020 by LatoyaMackDan Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Shively, Shively, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Kadie helped me find a home in Louisville while I was living in Athens, Georgia. She listened to my wants and needs, made special accommodations for showing me homes when I couldn't be in town to view them in person, and she made my parents (who often acted on my behalf) like they were as important as any client.

Kadie found a home that is perfect for me, gave me great advice when it came time to negotiate the purchase, and is someone I will always call if I decide to buy or sell a home in the future.

Besides being a top-notch professional, Kadie is one of the most pure and honest people I've ever met. To have someone so genuinely good walk me through such an important step in my life has been such a gift.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/21/2020 by zuser20161011184550282 Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $200K in Schnitzelburg, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

We moved to Louisville from out of state and Tiffany put in so much effort to work with our limited schedule, she attended a home inspection when we couldn't be there, and gave good advice and recommendations. She was responsive and engaged throughout the process, and even checked in and offered help after closing. I'd recommend her to any buyer in the area!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/20/2020 by James M Barrow Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $300K in Douglass Hills, Douglass Hills, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Luke has been a great help to us in our home buying process. He is knowledgeable and very responsive. We have worked with a few other realtors in the past, and Luke is the best by far!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/20/2020 by spier19 Bought a home in 2020 in Christianburg, Shelbyville, KY 40065.
Highly likely to recommend

Ryan is very attentive to your home buying needs. He follows up quickly and always provides additional information for any questions I may ask.
He has a great understanding of the local markets and I trust him to handle anything that may come up during the entire process.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/20/2020 by mholbrook47 Bought and sold a home in 2019 in Pleasure Ridge Park, Louisville, KY 40258.
Highly likely to recommend

Kafir was a dream to work with, she confronted every issue head on so we had almost nothing to worry about. She stayed on top of everything and kept us informed at all times. I highly recommend Kadie!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/20/2020 by karlaronbobby Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $175K in Okolona, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Ryan has been all over Spencer Co looking for a home for me for awhile now. We can finally say we found it. He has been, kind, understanding, pro-active and more than helpful. But most of all PATIENT. Ryan has gone above and beyond to sell my house as well. He is very conscientious and professional.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/20/2020 by jermegkel Bought and sold a home in 2020 in Pleasure Ridge Park, Louisville, KY 40216.
Highly likely to recommend

I've known Ryan "the person" well before I knew Ryan "the agent" so there was no question who I was going to go with when I made the decision to purchase a house. If you want someone who is going to go above and beyond throughout the ENTIRE process, then this is your guy. His knowledge and expertise in the Louisville market is second to none and he never makes you feel like a nuisance for asking questions or requesting to see a property last second. He communicated with us every step of the way and made sure we were comfortable with each step of the process. We were able to see our house, write up the offer and have it accepted in 48 HOURS! You can go with some regular joe-shmoe if you want to and risk missing out on the home of your dreams or you can let Ryan make your dreams a reality. Thank you again Ryan!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/18/2020 by tjenkins141 Bought a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $150K in Wyandotte, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Tiffany helped me purchase my very first home the fall of 2019. I saw it online and reached out, I was given in response within a short period of time. I was able to view the home that same day, just a few hours later. She walked me through any questions I had and if she didn't have the answer, she was able to find it. Even months after having closed on this beautiful home, she was still in contact to make sure everything was going great and just doing a follow up. Anyone that I know is looking to purchase a home, I will highly recommend they use Tiffany.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/18/2020 by jen l 07 Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $225K in Lyndon, Lyndon, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Tiffany helped me find my first home. I thought I was never going to find anything I liked until she sent me a listing of my now home. She knew exactly what I was wanting and looking for, and kept an eye out for my perfect home. I would highly recommended Tiffany to anyone looking for a home or selling. She made my first experience with the buying process smooth and painless.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/18/2020 by hubbardj14 Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $200K in Shelby Park, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Viktoria warned me that things would go fast and they did. Of course, I did not always follow her recommendation and learned the hard way that I should have listened. Still, she was very patient with me throughout each step of the sale of my home and purchase of a new home. I was happy to have someone both personable and professional to work with during this process.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/10/2020 by maribethbradley Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $75K in Jacobs, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Viktoria warned me that things would go fast and they did. Of course, I did not always follow her recommendation and learned the hard way that I should have listened. Still, she was very patient with me throughout each step of the sale of my home and purchase of a new home. I was happy to have someone both personable and professional to work with during this process.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/10/2020 by maribethbradley Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $75K in Jacobs, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

McKenzie literally dropped everything to make my home buying experience happen. I am military and was out of town, only had a week to find a house and move from Tampa to Louisville, she made it happen. We looked at over 30 homes within a 72 hour period. She was on call and worked 24 hours a day. She took me on as a client and made me feel like I wasn’t alone on Home buying battlefield. No matter how great I write about her, I am still doing her an injustice on her abilities as an agent. If I buy another house... I am using her without even thinking about it.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/5/2020 by Wylie Brace Bought a home in 2020 in Jeffersontown, Louisville, KY 40299.
Highly likely to recommend

McKenzie Metts did an outstanding job selling our home and provided excellent customer service. Our house sold in 14 hours at full asking price. Based on our experience we will use her services again.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/4/2020 by geoffds Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $400K in Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

McKenzie made our first home purchase a breeze! She worked hard to help us find us the right house and walked us through each step of the process. She is super knowledgable and fun to work with. Highly recommended!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/4/2020 by Kathleen Jones Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $325K in Germantown, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

McKenzie was an a pro at giving us the smoothest transition from renting to owning . Not only did she have knowledge of each listing she knew exactly which houses would be best for us . You cant go wrong with her !

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/4/2020 by maddiekeables02 Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $200K in Fern Creek, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Emily is incredibly professional, punctual, comfortable, and made the whole process easy. She also got our house an offer within 24 hours. I will highly recommend her to many home sellers.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/2/2020 by hollypham597 Sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Though we are early in our process, Morgan has been patient, consistent and helpful with the properties that she is recommending. We've yet to make an offer, so right now our experience is limited to just house showings.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
written on 2/2/2020 by zuser20191208170059593 Showed home in 2019 in Okolona, Louisville, KY 40219.
Highly likely to recommend

Patrick was a great agent making multiple trips to 2 states to show us both raw land and finished homes. He listens to what his clients wants and needs are and brings properties that match those criteria to the table for consideration. We used Patrick to find and purchase our latest home, and we continue to work with home to find our perfect retirement property in the mountains. I highly recommend him for any Realestate needs.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/1/2020 by williamscottrobertson9 Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $525K in Suwanee, GA.
Highly likely to recommend

Mr Luke Andrews did an excellent job with helping us find a home. He was available to answer all of our questions, was more than willing to show us any home that we wanted to see, and helped walk us through the whole process of buying a home. He was very knowledgeable and professional in his job. I would recommend him to anyone looking to but a home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/30/2020 by nystyle67 Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $275K in Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Luke was a very careful, caring and professional person. He helped us throughout the process and was very fair with everything. I am usually a skeptic about certain things and people but working with Luke was a joy. He is very responsive when dealing with you and quick with answers. Thank you for helping with our process!!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/30/2020 by ashra95 Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $275K in Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Emily has been the best person to work with on getting our first home she makes you feel comfortable doesn't rush you threw anything very awesome person

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/30/2020 by zuser20200106060526920 Bought a home in 2020 in Pleasure Ridge Park, Louisville, KY 40214.
Highly likely to recommend

I came across Morgan on the humble. She was very personable with a friendly demeanor. I am very pleased to have had her as my realtor. She always gave an honest opinion and she was very patient with me. I think I changed my mind about 6xs or so but she was always understanding and willing to give me options. I was so pleased with Morgan I bought 2 houses at the same time and will continue to work with her in the near future for my rental investments..

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/30/2020 by Danielle Cleveland Bought a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $125K in Fairdale, Fairdale, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

He was a pleasure to work with. He was patient and showed us as many homes as he could until he found my family the perfect home! I have numerous of friends and family about him.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/30/2020 by BrittanyCrook8 Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $150K in Shawnee, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Being a first time home-owner is by far one of the most intimidating process I’ve been through. So much goes into buying a home for the first time, that’s why it’s important to find a realtor that understands not just your wants, but also your needs, worries, and that’s exactly what Emily did for us. She made sure to keep communication flowing between each party, took everything we said into consideration, and made sure we received the best deal on our home. Regardless of the day, time, or situation, she always kept in contact and delivered timely responses to any questions or concerns we had. She made this whole process be less frustrating and always made sure we were up to date with everything that was going on. She’s by far the sweetest, most diligent person I’ve met, which makes her the best person to have on your team!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/29/2020 by SusyMoreno7 Bought a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $175K in Fairdale, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Emily is great to work with! She is very friendly, responsive, and knowledgeable. She helped us sell our home with lightening speed! Would definitely recommend!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/29/2020 by adamibc1 Sold a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $275K in Highview, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Morgan was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Being a first time home buyer, she sat me down and made sure I completely understood and felt comfortable with the home buying process. Morgan was very prompt & on time to every meeting we had & made the process enjoyable.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/25/2020 by perkinserinep Consulted me on buying or selling a home
Highly likely to recommend

Morgan is an exceptional realtor. She is very knowledgable and easy to work with. If you're in the market to sell / buy your next house, I would highly recommend Morgan.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/24/2020 by catfan09 Consulted me on buying or selling a home
Highly likely to recommend

Bobby not only helped us through the process as well as being there for us at a moment’s notice, but he also helped us with negotiations and got us a much better deal than we would’ve gotten without his expertise and knowledge of real estate. Bobby knows the area very well and is a great agent fro everyone from new home buyers to experienced real estate investors. I would recommend him to everyone!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/23/2020 by newtjet Bought a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $175K in Schnitzelburg, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Morgan was professional with a keen sense to details of the sale. Communication was a big plus which made the purchase of the property worry free for us. Closed on property on an excellent time frame from offer on property to closing . I highly recommend Morgan to my friends who are looking for a Realtor with her successful track record.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/22/2020 by chazman5469 Bought a home in 2019 in Buechel, Louisville, KY 40218.
Highly likely to recommend

Morgan is so personable and goes above and beyond to reach her clients needs! She maintains phenomenal communication and makes this process enjoyable. Highly recommend!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/22/2020 by morriss69 Consulted me on buying or selling a home
Highly likely to recommend

Chris did an extraordinary job not only by helping me find a great home, close to my work and for a great price, but for making the first time home buying experience smoothly as possible! Thank you Chris and great job!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/21/2020 by sennvillian Bought a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $200K in Fincastle, Fincastle, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Kadie helped me to list and sell an estate property I acquired after the passing of a loved one. She was so courteous and sensitive to my situation and was uber professional throughout the entire process. She met me for an initial consultation and within 36 hours of first seeing the property she had already developed a game plan using market analysis and her professional expertise. She was key in helping me decide which improvements or repairs to make before listing and always had my best possible outcome in mind. Her knowledge of the local area was huge and critical to me as I live in a different city about two hours away from the property. Speaking of which, she went above and beyond and did things I'm sure most real estate agents wouldn't because I was so far away. Tasks that would normally be performed by the seller she drove to the house and performed for me so that I wouldn't have to drive so far just to take care of something small. I would recommend Kadie Hundley to anyone and everyone looking to buy or sell a home. She is so pleasant, professional, competent, thorough, and dedicated that I know she will help you buy the home of your dreams or sell the home you have outgrown or need to move on from! Thank you Kadie my family is very grateful for your hard work!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/16/2020 by rkrick78 Sold a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $125K in Pleasure Ridge Park, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Absolutely amazing to work with! Very passionate about what she does and is nothing but encouraging. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a home!! Viktoria is very knowledge and always responded day or night threw the whole home buying process with me and my husband. So glad we found them, she made such a stressful time a memorable journey for us. #bestrealtorever #officallyhomeowners

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/15/2020 by Jennifer koppel Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Shelbyville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

My husband and I were in the market to find a new home. At first we weren’t in a rush but when circumstances changed, Jani & Victoria understood our needs and helped us with finding our dream home in less than 15 days. They pointed us in the right direction for our house loan and inspector making the process way easier than either one of us expected. This team is seriously amazing and I would recommend them to anyone!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/15/2020 by Ciera Nunez Bought a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $100K in Jacobs, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

My husband and I were in the market to find a new home. At first we weren’t in a rush but when circumstances changed, Jani & Victoria understood our needs and helped us with finding our dream home in less than 15 days. They pointed us in the right direction for our house loan and inspector making the process way easier than either one of us expected. This team is seriously amazing and I would recommend them to anyone!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/15/2020 by Ciera Nunez Bought a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $100K in Jacobs, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Absolutely amazing to work with! Very passionate about what she does and is nothing but encouraging. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a home!! Viktoria is very knowledge and always responded day or night threw the whole home buying process with me and my husband. So glad we found them, she made such a stressful time a memorable journey for us. #bestrealtorever #officallyhomeowners

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/15/2020 by Jennifer koppel Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Shelbyville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Jeanitra is very knowledgeable, responsive and flexible. Whatever question we have, she responds quickly. She helped us buy our dream house! And she is also our listing agent. You will be in good hands

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/12/2020 by sonca katynguyen Bought a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $575K in Cherokee Gardens, Louisville, KY.
© Zillow, Inc., 2006-2014. Use is subject to Terms of Use What's a Zestimate?