RE/MAX Premier Properties

Buying and Selling a home might very well be the most expensive purchase our clients make. We are honored that so many people have trusted us to handle their real estate transaction. Those that felt the same way have left comments below to help give others a sense of what working with us is like.

Highly likely to recommend

Tracey exceeded our expectations. We were referred to her by 2 of our friends. On her part of the sale she was very informative and sent all the documents needed in a very timely manner! She is awesome!!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/10/2019 by michow09 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $225K in Fairdale, Fairdale, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Bobby exceeded my expectations for promptness in responses, scouting for homes available based exactly on my needs, flexibility in showing homes, advice in negotiations, and even recommendations for home services after the sale. He is professional with a cheerful disposition that made the process an outstanding experience. He is a pleasure to work with him and he's very knowledgeable!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/7/2019 by Nathan Pruitt Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $150K in Shelby Park, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

From the moment i contacted Viktoria about a house we were interested in, she was very responsive, very quick with any answers to my questions and very respectful. It felt as if it was all meant to be because i was going to use the VA and she had just finished a VA seminar. We were all very excited and throughout the process, even when it was confusing, she answered all my texts and emails promptly and with no questions asked. If she didn't have an answer, she was able to find it for me and let me know. I highly recommend Viktoria and Jani if you are looking to buy a home and you want a more personal experience.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/7/2019 by hailmarc73 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Zach went out of his way to find a home that fit our needs. His knowledge and expertise in the field were a tremendous asset and I couldn't imagine the process being any smoother. Zach is a fantastic realtor and is someone you must have on your side.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/3/2019 by adam8937 Showed home in 2018 in Lyndon, Louisville, KY 40242.
Highly likely to recommend

Zack Pitts is an exceptional realtor. We have used him to purchase two homes and to sell a home. In each transaction he has treated us as if we are his only clients. Not only does he provide a great and personalized experience professionally, Zack is overall just a really likeable individual, which makes the process less stressful and more fun.

In our most recent transaction we were on a time crunch as our current home was sold (I'd like to note that he "Sold" this home without us ever listing it, for the price we wanted. He's that good!) and set to close. Due to low inventory in the area where we were searching we were beginning to worry that we would not find a home to buy in time. Zack spent several hours with us on multiple different days showing us any home we wanted to see, while also recommending several that he thought would meet our needs. He would also give us honest advice on homes. There were several that we thought were worthy, but Zack pointed out things that we hadn't even thought of in order to help us find a house that was a great investment with minimal headaches down the road.

When we found our perfect home we ran into an extremely difficult seller. Zack navigated the negotiations and made what could have been a total nightmare experience tolerable. In the end we are completely pleased with our home, and we feel that we made a great purchase. I would recommend Zack Pitts to anyone buying and selling a home. Everyone has a friend that is a realtor, which is great, but I will say that it really does matter who you choose and Zack, in our opinion is a Gold Standard when it comes to realtors.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/3/2019 by Megan Imel Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $325K in Old Brownsboro Place, Old Brownsboro
Highly likely to recommend

Tracy French will work extremely hard for you in whatever situation your in. She did everything she could to help us when we thought everything was hopeless. We owe her big time and would recommend her 100%

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/29/2018 by MichaelAllen00 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $175K in Pleasure Ridge Park, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Tracy was incredible. After our first realtor stood us up, Tracy jumped into action. She was very determined to find us what we wanted. Our original plans took an unexpected turn, but she stuck with us. Every hump in the road she offered a suggestion. She went above and beyond what we expected her as a realtor to do. When I accepted Tracy as our realtor, I feel like we selected the best of the best. Wouldn’t want it any other way.

Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/28/2018 by KeriAllen5 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Pleasure Ridge Park, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Bobby is absolutely phenomenal to work with. He is very knowledgeable and always goes above and beyond for his clients. I can't say enough how great he is to work with and would highly recommend him to anyone.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/12/2018 by bsholloway13 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $375K in Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Bobby is very friendly, responsive and knowledgeable about houses in general, in addition to his knowledge of the local housing market. He asks very good questions to help you determine what your needs for your next home are, and assists based on what you collectively determine those needs are, and not on based on any assumptions. He definitely is working for you to make sure you're pleased with everything. He took what can be an extremely stressful and time consuming experience and made it as efficient and easy as it could possibly be. We would highly recommend Bobby to anyone looking for their next new home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/12/2018 by LakishaFields Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $175K in St. Dennis, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Zachary Pitts team is very professional. It was a very good experience. I would recommend him as your next realtor. I never had any problems contacting Zack when I had questions. I was new at selling a home and his knowledge of process was very valuable. Home selling can be stressful. He made the process from listing to sell very easy. Zack has a lot of resources to get the maximum amount of exposure to sell.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/3/2018 by saybrook38 Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $300K in Lagrange, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

We were first and third time home buyers and Bobby couldn't have been more helpful! (One of the nicest people I've met even aside from this experience) I feel like buying a house can be really intimidating and Bobby made it way easier and smoother than we expected. He wasn't just trying to sell a house and peace out, I feel he honestly cares. I'm glad we met this dude. I would definitely recommend him and if I ever bought a house again I'd hope to find someone like Bobby.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/26/2018 by user72472596 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $175K in Shelby Park, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Maura’s best qualities are her persistence in finding the right home for her clients and her extremely quick response time to questions. We had a rather complicated move from another state, and our requirements for a home were very specific, and Maura showed a great deal of patience in trying to find just the right place. I would highly recommend her!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/16/2018 by margstem0 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $475K in Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Viktoria was wonderful to work with! She was always honest & upfront with us throughout the whole process. This was my first home buying experience & Viktoria was always willing to answer my questions- even late at night or on weekends! Highly recommend her to anyone. She was beyond helpful & straightforward!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/14/2018 by mallory faitht Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Mount Washington, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

We had a long process, looked at over 50 homes and where under contract on 2 homes before we closed on our dream home. Zack and his team were there for every step. Would recommend him to anyone.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/14/2018 by tabitha metcalf Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $200K in Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Emily sold our house in 36 hours! Her professionalism and attention to detail is top notch! Emily was always prompt in answering questions and guided us all along the closing experience. Emily is now helping us find our new home! She listens to what we are looking for in a home an quickly understands and guides us to exactly what we discussed. Very knowledgeable of the community and fair markets! Would highly recommend Emily to anyone looking to buy or sell their home!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/13/2018 by doriesh Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

She is the best! Always available and quick response times. Even through the hard times and out bidding she stuck by our side and because of that we are now moving into our new home!!! Thanks Emily.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/13/2018 by domilee85 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $150K in Shively, Shively, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Zach is awesome! He went out of his way to make sure we found the perfect home for us, and made the process go very smoothly. (First time home owners here, so we were clueless). He was always available to answer the many questions we had. Would definitely recommend him!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/11/2018 by caitlincottrell24 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $300K in Louisville, KY.
Likely to recommend

Jani and Victoria are so amazing people, they care about people. They have such compassion heart towards people. We appreciate them so helping us to find this amazing home and all of our family love. Thank you Jani and Victoria for your kindness.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/10/2018 by giseleusabine95 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Pleasure Ridge Park, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Tracy was very helpful during the whole process of selling and buying. She was also very proactive. I loved the fact that she reassured me that I did not need to stress over finding a new home in time, and that was her job. My only job was to find a house I love. This made the whole process so much less stressful.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/7/2018 by hdlogsdon Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $225K in Mount Washington, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

We reached out to Zack about selling our home, prior to the completion of our new construction build. We were on the fence about when to list our home and how much to list it for. Zack made great recommendations and sold our home in one day and for above asking price! What we appreciate most about Zack is how passionate he is about the industry. He's also very personable and responsive.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/6/2018 by elisemholm Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $350K in Graymoor-Devondale, Graymoor Devondale,
Highly likely to recommend

Tracy could not have provided a better experience for us while selling our first home. She made the process seamless. Her go-getter attitude secured us a quick, profitable sell - exactly what we needed! Both Tracy and Robin were prompt in responses, day or night. We cannot thank them enough for providing such a great first time experience. If you are looking for a great team, this is your group!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/1/2018 by lb 528 Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $200K in Fern Creek, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Zack has helped my family with a handful of properties over the years. Each time, he has been professional, competent, responsive, and hard working, the traits I think are most important in an agent. He not only gets the job done but has gone above and beyond by offering connections and resources to help with projects tangential to the buy or sale of the home. Highly recommend him and his team!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/31/2018 by user2715393 Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $300K in Saint Matthews, Saint Matthews, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

As first time home buyers, we had a lot of questions and Zack was always able to help us out (and calm a lot of our nerves). I attended his First Time Home Buyer seminar and when it was time to start the process, Zack was the first realtor I reached out to and I would highly recommend him to anyone that is new to the process. He was always quick to respond to my messages and was able to schedule viewings very quickly, since the current market moves so quickly.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/31/2018 by klmarkuson Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $175K in Lyndon, Lyndon, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Awesome! Definitely the person to call! Made everything super easy on us and was great at his job! Always answered any question we had and was happy to do it. Great to work with!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/18/2018 by mechelle schindler Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $150K in Okolona, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

I don’t know where to start, Tracy French is AMAZING, she is understanding, easy going and very knowledgeable about real estate. She is goes into beast mode when it is time to get your house SOLD & to Buy. If you are looking for an agent to get your house sold or looking to buy a new home please look no further, Tracy French is your girl. Tracy is awesome and her team is just as good! Me and my family have been so blessed to have met and ultimately work with Tracy she did not disappoint at all. So thanks for everything Tracy French you are truly a ROCKSTAR!!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/16/2018 by bighair1977 Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $150K in Valley Station, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Bobby truly wants the best for his clients and you will never have to worry about his integrity or competence. He made buying my first home very easy and is great at laying out the process and negotiations. I was out of town for a part of the process and he was able to keep the process moving and keep me constantly updated. It was great having a trustworthy realtor and never having to worry! I have already recommended him to my friends.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/12/2018 by ChylaSmith Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $200K in Klondike, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Jani and Viktoria are great! We looked at well targeted houses in different areas and found the perfect home in an area that is in very high demand. They were great at negotiating in a multiple offer situation that won us the house while still coming in well under the max we were willing to pay. We really appreciated how they we always readily available when we needed them and were friendly and professional.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/7/2018 by z obrien usa Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Windy Hills, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Tracy is amazing. I was nervous to start the process of homebuying. She answered all of my questions through Facebook, where I found her. How to start the process, if we were in a good position to start looking,etc. She made me and my boyfriend feel at ease to continue this journey. It was the best decision to work with her. We recommended her to two of our friends and they bought houses this year as well!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/20/2018 by ccvall01 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $175K in Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Jani was WONDERFUL to work with! Even though we didn't get to spend much time with him (because he found us our perfect home in just ONE DAY, it was only the 2nd house we looked at). As a first time home buyer, I thought the home buying process was going to take forever, but we found our home and closed in just a few weeks. I wish we could have worked with Jani longer, because he was so great and caring, but I'm very thankful for finding him. I could not have chose a better person to help us find our first home. I HIGHLY recommend Jani and his team: they are professional, accommodating, always available, and FUN to work with. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/19/2018 by zuser20150211130040248 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Jani and Viktoria we so helpful when my fiance and I decided to leave our apartment and buy our first home. They walked us through the entire process when we first met with them, so we knew kind of what to expect, since we didn't know a thing. We (my fiance) called them almost everyday during this process with questions and they were always so helpful and kind and always had an answer for us. The house we really loved from the get-go already had several offers standing but they told us they would do what it takes to get us the house and a little over a month later we had the keys! I highly recommend them if you are looking to move and in need of a realtor (or two). They are fantastic!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/18/2018 by romanmsmith Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $250K in Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Tracy is amazing! She sets prompt appointments and is really in touch with her buyer's needs. She is an expert in the market! I highly recommend Tracy to a friend or family member, or anyone wanting to buy or sell!! Thank you for everything, Tracy!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/17/2018 by kristen graves54 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2013 in Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Zack is the sole reason we were able to buy the perfect house in the limited time that we had. As soon as we knew we would be moving to Louisville, we contacted him at the recommendation of a friend. We were first time home-buyers and didn't really know what we were doing, but Zack knew everything about the process and about the Louisville area. He helped us see the good and bad in houses - things we wouldn't have picked up on. Zack is extremely genuine, knowledgeable, confident, and just a wonderful person to work with. We would 1000% recommend him.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/16/2018 by zuser20171218194540186 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $425K in Saint Matthews, Saint Matthews, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

I followed Tracy for a year before I contacted her. She came buy my home and explained what changes I needed to make to get my home sold quickly and IT WORKED!! Accepted offer in 48hrs!! She also assisted my partner and I on purchasing a new build. During the process she was always available to answer any and all questions we had and didn't make you feel like you were just another one for her books. She goes above and beyond for her clients and will work until the deal is closed! I definitely recommend you use her if you want results. What are you waiting for CONTACT her NOW!! That is if you want the best!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/16/2018 by kesha deadwyler Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $300K in Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Zack was very knowledgeable and made the process easy. His recommendations helped sell my house. I was pleased with the help from him and his team. They have all areas covered.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/15/2018 by stevensshooter Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $250K in Jeffersontown, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Emily was super helpful through the process helping me become a homeowner! Made the process enjoyable! She was very educational and I never felt pressured spending her time. She was all in for me and on my side of the table!

Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/12/2018 by dylancole715 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $175K in Jeffersontown, Jeffersontown, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Tracy is the best realtor in the area. She helped us navigate the loan process and buying of our first home. She showed us several properties and eventually helps us place an offer. We purchased during a sellers market and she helped us place a wise but competitive offer that ended up getting us the property. We recommend her to anyone buying or selling. She is so friendly, honest and easy to work with.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/11/2018 by annas mathews Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $200K in Fern Creek, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Tracy helped us buy and sell our homes. She’s on top of everything from paperwork to showings. She always got back to us on questions or concerns so quickly, that we felt like we were her only clients (which is totally not the case). She gets to know you and your family, and learns exactly what you’re wanting.
It was an absolute pleasure working with her!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/11/2018 by nikkigraviss Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $250K in Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

I had my house for sale by owner on 2 different occasions for months at a time and had no luck. I listed my house with Tracy and she sold it in 17 days for full asking price.
When we bought our new house she negotiated for me and helped me get financed in a hurry when houses were selling while we looking at them.
Tracy and her staff are on top of their game and I would recommend them to anyone.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/10/2018 by Barry Bramblett Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Shively, Shively, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Tracy is an exceptional realtor. She helped us get our house ready for listing and she had it sold in less than 24 hours! She goes above and beyond for her clients and meets their every need. We highly recommend using Tracy to buy or sell your house!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/10/2018 by lesliecambron Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $175K in Okolona, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

With Tracy's help the house was presented in a very advantageous way and the pictures were excellent. The house was sold within six hours of listing. The house was sold at a price higher than listing. Tracy worked with us through several problems in buying our new home. We would highly recommend her.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/10/2018 by bfesarey Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $200K in Highview, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Tracy was very excited and eager to help me in locating and purchasing my home. She was professional and knowledgeable about the entire process. Even after purchasing, she was still available to help in any questions that I may have had. It was a joy to have her as my realtor.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/10/2018 by guita116 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $200K in Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Tracy and her team were wonderful from day one to the end. Our house had a contract in less than 24 hours. She also guided and calmed us when we were looking for a new house to move to. I can’t say enough about her and her knowledge, skill set, personality, and overall dedication to her job. She is amazing and I now send all my friends and family her way. Thank you Tracy over and over for your exceptional job as the best realtor in Louisville hands down!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/9/2018 by stephburkhead Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $225K in Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Tracy worked hard to sell my home, after several obstacles with buyers’ financing falling through, she stayed with me through the whole process, letting me know my options and guiding me through the process, offering her opinion when I asked. She was patient, and understanding which was important for someone selling their first home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/8/2018 by tracydavidson1 Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $125K in Fairdale, Fairdale, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Tracy sold our home before a For Sale sign was placed in the yard! She is so fun to work with. Buying and selling a home can sometimes be so stressful but with Tracy it was a very smooth process! I highly recommend her to anyone selling in the area!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/8/2018 by bowsandbelles Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $300K in Mount Washington, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Tracy is amazing at what she does! She is easy to work with and very knowledgeable! We have been working with her for almost a year with no complaints! We appreciate everything!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/8/2018 by ambowl01 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

She is a joy to work with. She makes the process easy. I couldn’t imagine having a better realtor. I have used her multiple times and she impressed me over and over. Every house she has listed for me has been under contract in the first week for asking price or higher. She is the only one I would call.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/7/2018 by user7969864 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $175K in Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Tracy went above and beyond to list and sell our home as well as find us a new home for our family. Cannot recommend her enough! Tracy's expertise and insightful knowledge of the real estate market cannot be beat and her cheerful disposition and genuine personality will make her a lifelong friend long after she has fulfilled her promise to list and sell your home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/7/2018 by cbsoriano Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $250K in Deer Park, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Loved working with Tracy! So glad that we linked up and she was the one who assisted me in buying my first home! I never imagined the home buying process to be so smooth and painless, but she made it just that...the best experience ever! THANK YOU!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/7/2018 by kadynnlove Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $150K in Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Tracy and Viktoria were both amazing to work with! They put mine and my husband's needs first and they helped us through every step of the process. They answered every question honestly and eased any fears or anxieties that we had. They worked around our schedules to show us MANY different houses until we found the one. They helped us find our home and we are forever grateful! Would highly recommend to ANYONE looking to buy or sell a home!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/7/2018 by zuser20170728123912939 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $275K in Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

My wife and I have used Tracy to sell 2 houses and purchase 1. The houses we sold both received the asking price and both sold in less than 8 days, one sold the week on a holiday week, witch means Tracy worked thru the holidays, the other witch sold in 2 days for over asking price. Also the house that we purchased, we purchased at a very low price and sold that home like I said in 2 days over asking price. Tracy is the best realtor , also a great freind!!!!! You would do yourself a huge favor in using her.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/7/2018 by axm3570 Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Shepherdsville, KY.
© Zillow, Inc., 2006-2014. Use is subject to Terms of Use What's a Zestimate?