RE/MAX Premier Properties

Buying and Selling a home might very well be the most expensive purchase our clients make. We are honored that so many people have trusted us to handle their real estate transaction. Those that felt the same way have left comments below to help give others a sense of what working with us is like.

Highly likely to recommend

Morgan was a delight to work with, very knowledgeable of the area, asked us what we wanted in a home, and showed us homes that we were looking for. Morgan stayed in contact with us the whole time. Answered all our questions if she didn’t know, she would find the information we wanted. Again very pleasant to work with Thank you Morgan.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/1/2020 by villaathome Bought a home in 2020 in Elk Creek, Taylorsville, KY 40071.
Highly likely to recommend

Tiffany was an ABSOLUTE delight to work with. Her knowledge of the entire home buying process top to bottom was incredibly helpful every step of the way - and she really made my experience of buying a home stress-free. She was always attentive, on top of everything, eager to learn what I liked and made tons of great suggestions and recommendations. I couldn’t imagine finding my dream home without her along! CANNOT recommend enough!!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/1/2020 by tjames beck Bought a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $125K in Camp Taylor, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

She was amazing from the start! We started in the beginning of February, she came prepared, answered any and all of our questions, scheduled rowing appointments, even when the Covid-19 hit right in the middle of our process to close, Tiffany was still on top of things, staying in contact with all parties involved, very professional and reliable!! She has even stayed in contact with us after we closed on our new home to make sure we were ok and settling in! I would highly recommend Tiffany as an agent to anyone looking for their dream home!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/1/2020 by tiffianysamples Sold a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $150K in Eminence, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Emily was absolutely amazing!! We were new to the process and she walked us through every step and made sure we did the right thing! We were very nervous about everything and she made us feel confident in everything that was going on! We will defiantly be using her when we sell!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/21/2020 by e guts1024 Bought a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $150K in Clifton Heights, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

10/10 experience using Scott and his team for our real estate needs. He was very patient, knowledgable and went with us to look at multiple houses without ever pressuring us to make an offer and never showed frustration with our thousands of questions. We had some unforeseen hiccups during the closing and Scott was very responsive and handled everything quickly. Great knowledge of the industry and we put our complete faith in him during the home buying process. Will one million percent use him and his team again for any future real estate needs.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/19/2020 by PhilYoung1 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $350K in Saint Regis Park, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Viktoria was wonderful to work with, especially as a first time home buyer! Her familiarity with the Louisville area and vast real estate knowledge helped me make a decision I will not regret. Her communication was seamless throughout the process, and I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy a home in the Louisville area.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/17/2020 by BenYamaguchi Bought a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $250K in Germantown, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Jani is amazing! He helped me and my roommates find a beautiful home. He was very patient with us and made sure we had all the information we needed to choose a place to live. Extremely knowledgeable about the market, the Louisville area, and everything to do with real estate. Once I go to buy my own house I am definitely going to reach out to Jani!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/17/2020 by rittmanw16 Bought a home in 2020 in Jeffersontown, Louisville, KY 40220.
Highly likely to recommend

Viktoria was wonderful to work with, especially as a first time home buyer! Her familiarity with the Louisville area and vast real estate knowledge helped me make a decision I will not regret. Her communication was seamless throughout the process, and I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy a home in the Louisville area.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/17/2020 by BenYamaguchi Bought a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $250K in Germantown, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Jani is amazing! He helped me and my roommates find a beautiful home. He was very patient with us and made sure we had all the information we needed to choose a place to live. Extremely knowledgeable about the market, the Louisville area, and everything to do with real estate. Once I go to buy my own house I am definitely going to reach out to Jani!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/17/2020 by rittmanw16 Bought a home in 2020 in Jeffersontown, Louisville, KY 40220.
Highly likely to recommend

Viktoria went above and beyond helping me close on my house during this pandemic. I am a first time home buyer / owner and she made the process incredibly easy. If you want friendly service and somebody AMAZING in your corner I would definitely recommend her and her team. Thank you so much Viktoria!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/16/2020 by zuser20160214124906981 Bought a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $25K in Portland, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Viktoria went above and beyond helping me close on my house during this pandemic. I am a first time home buyer / owner and she made the process incredibly easy. If you want friendly service and somebody AMAZING in your corner I would definitely recommend her and her team. Thank you so much Viktoria!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/16/2020 by zuser20160214124906981 Bought a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $25K in Portland, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Was very flexible with her availability and gave good expert advice for the homes visited. As a first time home buyer, She made my experience fairly easy.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/15/2020 by cjgreen323 Bought a home in 2020 in Ironside, OR.
Highly likely to recommend

Due to the health situation around the world, we thought that moving to another state would be a stressful situation, but thanks to Patrick"s support and knowledge we found our beautiful future home.
He was available full time and visited for us the houses that we liked.
He was detailed and honest in the process of finding what we wanted.
We highly recommend him as a your future realtor.
Thank you so much Patrick,

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/8/2020 by luzmesandoval5 Bought a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $275K in Eastwood, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

I couldn’t ask for better. Jani was very knowledgeable and professional. He was always on time and well prepared for the showings. Any questions I had he gave me the answer right away. Well done Jani!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/4/2020 by Ferenc Szabo Showed home in 2020 in Jeffersontown, Louisville, KY 40220.
Highly likely to recommend

I couldn’t ask for better. Jani was very knowledgeable and professional. He was always on time and well prepared for the showings. Any questions I had he gave me the answer right away. Well done Jani!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/4/2020 by Ferenc Szabo Showed home in 2020 in Jeffersontown, Louisville, KY 40220.
Highly likely to recommend

I cannot thank Emily enough for all of her help. She is friendly, responsive, and simply good at what she does. We used her to simultaneously sell and buy, which I was expecting to be super stressful (not to mention the global pandemic). From the sell side, I could not get over the amount of attention the property received on Zillow, especially in comparison to another listing on our street. If someone requested a showing time that didn’t work for us, she was happy to reach out to the other agent and arrange something that worked better for us. We ended up selling our house for over asking in less than a week. From the buying side, Emily was patient and happy to show us houses while we figured out what exactly we were looking for. She was able to arrange the showings in a very efficient way that worked well with our schedule. We ended up buying our dream home, which wasn’t even listed yet and she arranged for us to have the first look and make an offer. We were so excited/ready to move that we basically checked in everyday up until closing and she was patient and happy to answer all of our questions during that time. She was incredibly helpful in arranging someone for the termite, radon, home inspection, and appraisal. I felt very comfortable and confident in everyone she recommended to us. Overall, we could not be happier about what could have been an very stressful time. I would recommend Emily to anyone!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/30/2020 by recu717 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $375K in Graymoor-Devondale, Graymoor Devondale, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Scott was professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. He pointed out a couple of red flags associated with a property I was initially interested in, but I now believe would have been a bad investment. He was very receptive to the criteria we later out in the house we wanted. The best part was closing. We had several logistical factors that would have made it complex, not least of which was that we had to close on the house remotely. Scott and his team took great care of us the whole way through the process and made us feel like we were in able hands. Jess Arstingstall from ReMax was also instrumental in this. To top off everything off, they brought us coffee and made us feel welcome in Louisville.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/28/2020 by jkilhoffer9 Bought a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $200K in Shepherdsville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Emily was an absolute joy to work with throughout our home buying process. She was always quick to respond, helpful, and was always able to answer any question I had. She was able to make what we thought would be a stressful process easy and streamlined. I highly recommend anyone who's looking to buy a home in Louisville or the surrounding area give Emily a call.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/28/2020 by John Reas Bought a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $150K in Valley Station, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Zack and his team helped us to find and buy our perfect first home and it was a great experiece. So, when it was recently time to sell, we immediatly knew we would be using him again. Each time Zach was able to get us exatly what we wanted and honestly more. He has many up-to-date tools/strategies he uses to market your home and explains the plan thourougly to get the job done and done well. He has expertise of the market as well as the professsion, and his negotiating skills are on point. Zack and his entire team are a well-oiled machiene who are professional and friendly, on-top of the process and trustworthy. They made what can be a daunting experience much easier both times!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/27/2020 by user4439467 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $325K in Hurstbourne, Hurstbourne, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Scott and his team were amazing. Helped every step of the way. They went above and beyond what i expected. Even when we had an issue with the original mortgage provider they helped us get a new one and managed to get everything wrapped up. Couldn't have asked for a better person.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/21/2020 by Phillip Shaw Bought a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $275K in Saint Regis Park, Saint Regis Park, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

I had the pleasure of working with Viktoria all the way from Texas during these pandemic times. She was always very attentive and was able to offer me FaceTime tours of the home I was interested in, and she was able to help me navigate the homebuyer process since it was my first time buying a home! Loved the quality of service from Viktoria!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/16/2020 by Alberto Rodriguez Bought a home in 2020.
Highly likely to recommend

I had the pleasure of working with Viktoria all the way from Texas during these pandemic times. She was always very attentive and was able to offer me FaceTime tours of the home I was interested in, and she was able to help me navigate the homebuyer process since it was my first time buying a home! Loved the quality of service from Viktoria!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/16/2020 by Alberto Rodriguez Bought a home in 2020.
Highly likely to recommend

Emily did an amazing job for us in selling our home. She’s knowledgeable, quick to respond and knows the Louisville market. I would recommend Emily to my friends and family.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/15/2020 by pgrudz1222 Sold a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $400K in Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Sean recently helped me purchase a property for rental purposes. He is very knowledgeable on the market and helped guide me through the negotiation process. One thing that stood out to me was how timely Sean was. He was always very prompt to return my calls or texts. I highly recommend him to anyone who is looking to purchase real estate.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/11/2020 by grant fuller487 Bought a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $150K in Saint Matthews, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Stephanie is awesome! She helped us find the perfect home three years ago, and when our lives changed and we needed to sell that home, again she was there for us. I can honestly say we’ve had a wonderful experience on both ends and I highly recommend Stephanie for all of your realtor needs!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/9/2020 by allisonbensing Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $200K in Avondale Melbourne Heights, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Wonderful, knowledgeable agent to work with, easy going and honest! He listens, understands and presents the desirable houses on the market that meet your needs. I must stress, NOT PUSHY at all!
The whole buying process went smooth, quick and effective! Closed the deal within days!
I highly recommend Lance Hagan as your future agent you’ll love to work with.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/8/2020 by fatmire idrizi Bought a Condo home in 2020 in Jeffersontown, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

We had a great experience using Scott as our realtor. He was always available to answer our questions and set up showings for us. Whenever we liked a home he'd have a time set up for us to see it within a few days if not sooner. When. We found the perfect home he did all the necessary paperwork and phone calls right away to make sure it didn't slip away. He definitely made the whole process quick, easy, and understandable. We would highly recommend him to anyone looking to find a new home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/8/2020 by zuser20141004151504853 Bought a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $225K in Plantation, Plantation, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Stephanie is the best Realator ever. She is very professional and extremely knowledgeable in her business. What I love is her honesty in directing away from bad options while also leaving freedom for personal preference. Her attitude definitely is the biggest stand out, she goes above and beyond in every way to not only get you the best deal but make sure that everything down to the dot is in place for the purchase.
I would highly recommend her as she is unlike others I know who pressure you or give you suggestions that are out of your budget or comfort zone.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/8/2020 by ezcompere9 Bought a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $175K in Bon Air, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Scott and his team were so helpful throughout the entire home buying process. He is so personable and truly cares about his clients needs! He was there to answer questions at any time for us and did whatever it took to help us get the home we fell in love with. He acts fast for his clients no matter what the circumstance is and truly makes a buyers dream home a reality! We know with confidence that we will use Scott and his team for any real estate needs in the future and highly recommend him to anyone!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/7/2020 by angela amon32 Bought a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $200K in Lyndon, Lyndon, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Kadie was a dream to work with and I could not recommend her enough! She is both professional and relational. As first time home buyers she made sure we were informed and guided us through every step of the journey until we found our perfect home. Kadie will go above and beyond to take care of her clients. We will definitely use her for any future needs!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/2/2020 by kendall eliz Bought a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $275K in Saint Matthews, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Kadie is awesome! I was super new to the home buying process. She made herself available for me at anytime, for viewings and any questions I could possibly come up with. I loved her enthusiasm and excitement to help me find my new home! Thank you Kadie!!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/30/2020 by Austin Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Lyndon, Lyndon, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

McKenzie was very professional. Always timely and patient never pushed me to something I did not feel good about. Provided me with all the information that I required and answered any of the questions I may have had.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/27/2020 by jorgenava0001 Bought a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $200K in Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Mckenzie Metts made our home buying process so much better and smooth. She is professional, punctual, and always answered our questions in a timely, and professional manner. Her knowledge of the business, and the different purchasing zip codes and neighborhoods was impressive.
We are really happy to have her as our realtor.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/24/2020 by zuser20181112082913704 Bought a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $200K in Germantown, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Outstanding realtor who devoted days and night to make our family his priority. We have our dream home in a wonderful neighborhood. Lance is that guy! Thank you thank you

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/19/2020 by Damion Steele Bought a home in 2020 in Terrace Drive, Tulsa, OK.
Highly likely to recommend

Zack is an excellent realtor who helped find my first home. It took me 7 months to find it and he was very patient and helpful throughout the process. I would highly recommend his service.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/14/2020 by Mike M Bought a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $200K in Lyndon, Lyndon, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

We love Patrick!! It’s our first time to buy a home and weren’t sure what process to go through. Patrick walked us through from beginning to end and was very personable with us. He was very caring about our needs. Thank you Patrick!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/9/2020 by henry dowers Bought a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $400K in Middletown, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

We chose Zach and his team after reading favorable reviews on Reddit. We were not disappointed. He never pressured us as far as looking at certain homes but allowed us to focus on those we really wanted to see. His knowledge regarding plumbing and electric work was incredibly helpful in terms of identifying potential concerns, thus ruling out certain properties and saving us time and money. He and his team were responsive to our requests and answered our questions promptly, honestly, and professionally. We couldn't have asked for anything more, and we will certainly use him again in the future should the need arise.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/7/2020 by mdshum2 Bought a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $350K in Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Tracy is the absolute BEST!! From the first day I met her she had nothing but my best interest at hand. She Informed me of the options I had on my first home and assisted with every step on getting what I needed done. Tracy took care of everything... all I ever had to do was sign papers and a couple questions time to time! Once I told her what I wanted in my second home she didn’t waste any of my time looking at houses that were not up to my standard. Not only did she assist in making my dream home a reality... but she was also very caring and supportive with what I had going on in my personal life! Always asking how I was doing and checking in on me. I have had the most enjoyable experience working with her.... I hated it had to come to an end!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/5/2020 by nikki mgregory2 Bought a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $200K in Okolona, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Tracy French is by far the best realtor we’ve ever worked with. She’s knowledgeable, personable and flexible. Excellent network of contacts to help with all steps of the real estate process. Makes every effort to accommodate the buyer/seller’s needs. We are so glad we chose her!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/4/2020 by kbsanchez79 Sold a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $250K in Highview, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

My husband and I are buying our first home and Tracy has been extremely helpful throughout the process. She was very prompt in responding to us when we inquired about one of her properties. She made an appointment with us the same day to show us the property. Being first time home buyers, we had lots of questions. Tracy was very patient with us and even answered questions we didn’t think to ask.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/4/2020 by heather elden022 Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

James was attentive, experienced, and more than willing to listen to/address my concerns. He wasn’t pushy and let me proceed at my own pace. He stayed with me through every step of the process and I’m grateful for his help in getting me info my first house. Definitely recommend him for anyone looking to buy or sell a home!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/1/2020 by user6354624 Bought a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $175K in Germantown, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

It was a pleasure to work with Lance,I trusted this advice And He endured our lack of success in finding what we wanted.Wendi on three houses
before finding what we wanted. We determination late ,too low,or too
Fussy. Lance dealt with all our frustrations and let us posiiive..He !are what might have been a trial into a pleasure.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/28/2020 by libsouse Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Jeffersontown, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Luke is outstanding to work with. He is very knowledgeable in the area no matter of you are looking for that right home or thinking to build. He is Very responsive and ready to help you in any way he can. I highly recommend him if you are on the market for a new place to call home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/26/2020 by Noah Pier Bought a home in 2020 in Shelbyville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

McKenzie was always fast to respond, no matter when we contacted her. She kept us informed throughout the entire process and was always honest, even if it was something we didn’t want to hear. Hopefully we never move again, but if we do we’ll definitely call McKenzie.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/24/2020 by Matt Browner Bought a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $250K in Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

McKenzie did an amazing job considering all the obstacles we put her through. Very patient and responded when we needed her. She showed us many homes and guided us through various neighborhoods. She made the entire experience as stress less as possible.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/24/2020 by LatoyaMackDan Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Shively, Shively, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Kadie helped me find a home in Louisville while I was living in Athens, Georgia. She listened to my wants and needs, made special accommodations for showing me homes when I couldn't be in town to view them in person, and she made my parents (who often acted on my behalf) like they were as important as any client.

Kadie found a home that is perfect for me, gave me great advice when it came time to negotiate the purchase, and is someone I will always call if I decide to buy or sell a home in the future.

Besides being a top-notch professional, Kadie is one of the most pure and honest people I've ever met. To have someone so genuinely good walk me through such an important step in my life has been such a gift.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/21/2020 by zuser20161011184550282 Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $200K in Schnitzelburg, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Ryan has been all over Spencer Co looking for a home for me for awhile now. We can finally say we found it. He has been, kind, understanding, pro-active and more than helpful. But most of all PATIENT. Ryan has gone above and beyond to sell my house as well. He is very conscientious and professional.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/20/2020 by jermegkel Bought and sold a home in 2020 in Pleasure Ridge Park, Louisville, KY 40216.
Highly likely to recommend

Ryan is very attentive to your home buying needs. He follows up quickly and always provides additional information for any questions I may ask.
He has a great understanding of the local markets and I trust him to handle anything that may come up during the entire process.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/20/2020 by mholbrook47 Bought and sold a home in 2019 in Pleasure Ridge Park, Louisville, KY 40258.
Highly likely to recommend

Kafir was a dream to work with, she confronted every issue head on so we had almost nothing to worry about. She stayed on top of everything and kept us informed at all times. I highly recommend Kadie!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/20/2020 by karlaronbobby Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $175K in Okolona, Louisville, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

We moved to Louisville from out of state and Tiffany put in so much effort to work with our limited schedule, she attended a home inspection when we couldn't be there, and gave good advice and recommendations. She was responsive and engaged throughout the process, and even checked in and offered help after closing. I'd recommend her to any buyer in the area!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/20/2020 by James M Barrow Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $300K in Douglass Hills, Douglass Hills, KY.
© Zillow, Inc., 2006-2014. Use is subject to Terms of Use What's a Zestimate?